Living roomLiving room
Beautiful Mission Heights Home
Gastgeber: Melissa
Melissa ist der Gastgeber.Melissa ist ein Superhost.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice cute home, centrally located, newly remodeled with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths with a big backyard, BBQ available, direct park access, 5mins from down town San Diego, 10mins from Beaches, SeaWorld, Zoo.

Der Wohnraum

Modern 2 bedrooms, 2 baths home.
Master bedroom with king size bed and private master bathroom with big italian shower. The other bedroom has one queen size bed and a separate guest bathroom with tub shower. Nice Living room with a small sofa bed (full size) and a couch with dinning area, big flat screen TV. Big kitchen area with kitchen island and all appliances micro, oven, fridge, blender, gas cooktop...
Very comfortable, quiet, household environment. Hardwood floor with comfortable family room.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire home and outside backyard

Interaktion mit Gästen

Feel free to message me with any inquiries! Once a reservation is made, I communicate with guests reliably by email and/or phone to answer any further questions and to help you prepare for your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The land has 2 detached studio with tenants in the backyard. Both are very discrete and reserved. No interaction with the house. Private and separate entrance and yard.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Klimaanlage
Trockner

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

No pets. No smoking. This is a great vacation rental; a great place to grill and have some beers. however, This is not a party house - as in 10+ people and kegs. failure to abide by the 6 person max without permission first will result in a low guest rating for abiding by rules. any damage or stains will be payed for with security deposit.


Stornierungen

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Karin
August 2017
If you are looking for a great place to stay at, chose Melissa's. Best place to stay at.
Nutzerprofil von MelissaMelissa ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Melissa:
Karin, You are welcome and see you next time!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Oktober 2017
Place was very nice, clean and centrally located to get many places around town quickly.

Nutzerprofil von Adriana
September 2017
Melissa was polite and her home was very welcoming. We had a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Monika
September 2017
The house is beautiful and the host very nice, answering the emails very quickly. Also good price.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
September 2017
What a great location! Very close to shopping, and quick to get on the highway. Melissa was a very responsive host. We were in town to visit family and didn't spend much time in the house other than to sleep, but found the beds very comfortable. The bathrooms, especially the master, are beautifully done.

Nutzerprofil von Ying
August 2017
Satisfied for everything.

Nutzerprofil von Christophe
August 2017
Nice and quiet house. We spent a very enjoyable stay hère. You will appreciate the comfort and the peaceful of the house.
Nutzerprofil von MelissaMelissa ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Melissa:
You are welcome? Until next time
August 2017

San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von MelissaMelissa ist ein Superhost.
Hi, I am living in San Diego for 4 years. I am originally from France. I am working as a Food Chemist in a flavor industries. I love traveling, I love discover new places. I love cooking and trying new restaurants, new type of food.
Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte