Our home is in the Woodlawn neighborhood near Concordia, Dekum Triangle and Alberta Arts district, each offering amazing food and beverage options within walking distance. We are 2 blocks from the #8 Tri-met bus line that will take you straight downtown iFull bathroom with shower, tub, and double sinks. Hospitality soaps, shampoos and toothpaste are available for your use. Guests typically have private use of bathroom, unless the second guest room is also booked.
"The Coast" near Alberta Arts
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy Portland with a relaxing stay in a cozy, quiet room with brand new Queen Memory Foam mattress and linens. Full bathroom is shared only with other guests. Walk to many awesome restaurants and shops nearby. Bus or bike downtown within 30 min. Airport is 20 min away.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 59 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Be respectful of your hosts and other guests.
- Remove shoes upon entering home.
- Be sure doors and windows on first floor are locked when leaving home.
- Clean up after yourself and keep the guest bathroom tidy.
- Eat only in the dining areas downstairs.
- Respect quiet hours from 11pm-8am. Please respect other guests need for quiet rest during these hours.
- Use headphones when listening to music or watching videos.
- No smoking. If you need to smoke, please go out to the street.
- No pets.

Please follow the golden rule and treat our home as if it were your own. Make yourself at home! We want you to enjoy your stay!

Please be gracious and leave the house in the same good condition as when you found it so that the next guests also have an enjoyable stay. We want to keep our home in great condition for our family and guests to enjoy for years to come!

Thanks so much!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

81 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kerstin
April 2015
Das Haus liegt in einer sehr ruhigen und wunderschönen Nachbarschaft im Nordosten von Portland. Mit dem Fahrrad, das man für zusätzliche 28 $ pro Tag mieten kann, ist man in einer halben Stunde in der Stadt. Aber auch die direkte Umgebung bietet jede Menge Restaurants, Bars, Cafés und kleine Läden. Ich habe meine Zeit in Portland bei Corey und Jenny sehr genossen. Es war ein erholsamer Aufenthalt und Jenny und Corey haben sich alle Mühe gegeben gute Gastgeber zu sein: Kaffee, Snacks, Müsli, Obst und sogar ein kleines Abendessen mit ihnen. Wäsche waschen war auch inklusive ;-) Ich würde diese Unterkunft jedem weiterempfehlen, der nicht darauf besteht, mitten in Portland zu wohnen.

Nutzerprofil von Alma
September 2017
Great place - Super nice folks! I rented a bike while I was there so I could get around the area. Enjoyed the fresh raspberries and blackberries I picked in their yard for my salad. No grocery store nearby so I had to stop off at one on my way there. Loved cooking in their kitchen! Great appliances and stocked with tons of spices! Unfortunately I ended up leaving most of my food there because I bought too much :) Definitely plan to return here next time I'm in town.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
September 2017
Corey, Dymond, and Jann are as described on their page, superhosts. Always looking for a way to make the stay more comfortable and quick to add a recommendation on how to take advantage of the great area their beautiful home is located in. Unfortunately on our last day forest fires had spread quite close to portland. Corey let us use his hose to wash the ash off our car while Dymond looked up alternate directions for our next destination due to road closures. The hospitality and service went above and beyond our expectations. We would love to stay again the next time were in Portland. Thanks again Corey, Dymond, and Jann!

Nutzerprofil von Derek
September 2017
Amazing place, looks as great as the pictures!

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
August 2017
We loved staying with Corey, Dymond, Smokey and the Bandit. They made us feel very welcome. Their recommendations were spot on for food, drink and sight seeing. Loved the location. N Portland, cute neighborhood, within walking distance to lots of restaurants and shops in the Alberta Arts area. Quiet at night and very comfortable. Instructions were very clear, great attention to detail. Clean, and organized. They were very flexible with our arrival. We would highly recommend staying with these wonderful hosts in a great location.

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
August 2017
Thanks Corey, Dymond, and Jan for hosting us for a great weekend trip! Your place was relaxing and homey. Your cats are adorable and friendly. The location was central/close to everywhere we wanted to go. Thanks for the recommendations and making this trip such a success in our books. Hope to be back again one day!

Nutzerprofil von Austin
August 2017
These wonderful hosts made the experience incredibly easy and comfortable. The area is beautiful, clean, quiet and very accessible. I highly recommend. Thanks again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 76 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2010
Nutzerprofil von CoreyCorey ist ein Superhost.

My wife and I are very excited to be residents of Portland, OR, our new home since relocating from Atlanta, GA in 2010 in search for a higher quality of life, new adventures and a good community!

We are both young professionals - I'm a computer scientist and she's a CPA. We are both very clean, responsible and respectful. We enjoy traveling, cooking, outdoor activities, and meeting interesting new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Corey.
Corey
Jann und Dymond helfen beim Gastgeben.
Jann
Dymond
Ähnliche Unterkünfte