Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

TAKING NO FURTHER BOOKINGS.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 207 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking inside but on the balcony is fine.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Morton
August 2016
The host, Andrew made us feel very welcome. He communicated immediately to all emails prior to arrival and made himself available to meet at the appointed time. Andrew went out of his way to make us feel welcome by providing us with fresh groceries, including milk, juice, bread and fruit. It felt like we were staying in someone's home, since everything was well stocked. We did not have to go out to buy anything to operate the kitchen or laundry. What a pleasure. We loved the location since the parking was on a quiet back lane and we were close to shopping and buses if needed. We know the neighborhood since our son lives a few minutes away but it is definitely a good place to stay, especially if it is for a longer period of time. It is comfortable with 2 bedrooms and full laundry as well as a comfortable living space. It was a bit cool in the winter since there is only an electric heater in the living room. We borrowed an extra heater for the bedroom. Andrew supplied lots of warm blankets so it was very comfortable for sleeping when it was cold outside. We would definitely recommend this apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Julian
Juli 2016
Andrew is a great host. He went out of his way to make us feel welcome. He was really accommodating and flexible with travel arrangments. His appartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay and is close to good bus connections into the city. Would definitely recommend Andrew and would be very happy to stay here again if we make it back to Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Chiew
Juni 2016
Andrew is a very hospitable host. He allowed us to have early check-in and late check-out. His apartment is very cosy and immaculate clean as what the pictures showed. He even have bread, fruits and others cooking things for us. That was very thoughtful. The unit is very convenient too with many buses to take us to the city. I would recommend it to my friends and will use it again on my next visit.

Nutzerprofil von Tengjun
Juni 2016
The apartment was very clean and tidy. You can find any small stuff which you daily use here. Andrew is quite nice too. Highly recommend!!!

Nutzerprofil von Calvin
Juni 2016
Andrew gave me clear directions to get to his place. He has everything arranged prior to our arrival. Apartment was neat and clean, he has everything ready for us with extra blankets to keep us warm during the stormy weather in Sydney. Apartment is great. Nearby to the beach and East Garden Mall. Unfortunately didn't manage to get to the beach due to the weather.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Juni 2016
Thanks Andrew. Host was fantastic, very hospitable, very helpful and went out of his way for us. Unit was great, very clean and well maintained. Would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von CarrieCarrie ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2016
We can recommend Andrew as an excellent host, kindly picking us up and dropping us back from train and to airport The unit is set up[ beautifully and Andrew gave us helpful information to get around Sydney Everything was clean and tidy, a well equipped and comfortable place to stay.

Mitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Andrew

Hi, my name is Andrew.

I am a high school teacher and have pretty much lived in the eastern suburbs of Sydney all my life.

I hope you enjoy my apartment and have the opportunity to experience everything this great city has to offer.

Sprachen: English
Ähnliche Unterkünfte