The clip-clop of a donkey's hooves
Gastgeber: Albion
Albion ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

... is about the only traffic you'll hear as you look out across the valley to the almonds, olives and vineyards beyond and down to the Mediterranean. A traditional mountain village house renovated to modern standards that retains much of its historic character.

Der Wohnraum

This traditional village house with thick stone walls, the back of it cut in to the mountainside and some of its ceiling beams no more than rough tree trunks, is so old that no one really knows how old.
It was completely renovated to modern standards in 2006, but I kept as much of the original character of the place as possible.
It is still a work in progress, but everything necessary for a comfortable, quiet stay is there.
Its 215 square metres (2,300 square feet) is distributed over two floors -- the ground floor accessible from the main street and the first floor from the side street.
Downstairs are the entrance hall, two double bedrooms and an understairs bathroom.
Upstairs, the living room, two single bedrooms, a bathroom and kitchen/dining room with breakfast bar.

Zugang für Gäste

B&B only, with options for half- and full-board.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Naturally, when I´m away, you´re on your own, but when I´m at home I´ll be glad to help you with advice on how to make the most of your stay in the Alpujarra.


Ausstattung
Trockner
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Wochenrabatt: 26%
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

While not encouraged, smoking is permitted, but only in the living room.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

NicosiaMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Albion

I'm an American journalist who's lived most of his adult life in Europe, and most of that in the Mediterranean.
I'll be retiring in January 2016 and moving to my home in Albondón, and offering bed and breakfast.
When not off walking the trails of the beautiful Sierra Nevada or having lunch at a restaurant by the sea, I´ll be at home, tucked in to a good book, cooking for friends or popping out to Bar García or Bar Cazadores for a few beers.
If you´re around and don´t feel like going out for a meal, I can put one together for you very economically.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte