Chambre 1Chambre 1, art local.
Artsy home Plateau Mont-Royal
Artsy home Plateau Mont-Royal
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy apartment all decorated with local artist work, in a typical Montreal flat, right in front of one of the nicest park in the city. Well located, you have access to all the commodities and coffee shops / restaurants within 5 minutes walk.

For those who arrive by car, there is plenty of free parking on the street, or you can rent the parking lot in the backyard for a small cost.
Subway station and bus are at 5 minutes walk.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kaution 140 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Coco
Juli 2017
Very unique artistic space that makes you feel at home. Loved the experience. Looking forward to staying again.

Nutzerprofil von Katia
Oktober 2016
I spent 4 months in this apartment in the summer. Janick was there to greet me when I arrived. She explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. She was responsive whenever a problem came up. The apartment is spacious and comfortable. The location is terrific - close to the subway station, super market , pharmacy, and lots of individually owned neighborhood stores. The neighborhood is very walkable, so there is no need for a car. For me the best thing was being across the street from a beautiful park and having a balcony overlooking it where you can sit and sip on some coffee or wine.

Nutzerprofil von Marion
September 2015
Séjour parfait dans l'appartement de Janick. Très bonne accueil. Un appartement décoré avec gout et très très bien situé!

Nutzerprofil von Rachael
August 2015
We felt really at home staying here, lots of character and really comfortable (especially the beds). The location is fantastic - it's opposite a lovely park, with an outdoor swimming pool, and near to lots of shops and cafes. Great balcony so you can sit out looking over the park. A really nice neighbourhood to be based in while exploring Montreal (and perfect for us as our friends live round the corner!(URL HIDDEN)

Nutzerprofil von Dorothy
August 2015
This was my second time staying at Yanick's apartment and it was perfect. The apartment is clean, quiet and cool. Yanick was easy to deal with and very nice. I can't wait to visit Montreal again and I hope this apartment is available!

Nutzerprofil von Eric
August 2015
Great apartment, centrally located and 5 minutes from a metro stop. Lots of room and comfortable beds. Our host was easy to communicate with and very friendly. Overall great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Diana
Juli 2015
Janick was an incredible host and her place felt like home away from home. Although Janick wasn't in town for the majority of our stay, she was responsive and helpful whenever we needed something. Her home was decorated beautifully and had so much character. We took care of her two cats while we were there and it made us feel even more welcome because they were both so sweet. I'm glad we stayed here because I would definitely stay again. The apartment is perfectly located by a metro stop and in front of Laurier park, which is beautiful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to see Montreal as a local.

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Janick

I'm a freelance hair and make up artist so my schedule change every day. I spend a lot of time at home but I'm really quiet. I'm also a big art and music fan so if you need some recommendations, I'll be able to help :) I like to meet new people, it will be a pleasure to welcome you to my place.


Je suis travailleuse autonome en tant qu'artiste en maquillage et coiffure donc mon horaire est variable, selon les contrats que j'ai. Je passe beaucoup de temps à la maison mais je suis tranquille. Je me passionne d'arts et de musique, je serai donc une bonne référence si nous partageons les mêmes intérêts. J'aime faire de nouvelles rencontres, il me fera donc plaisir de vous accueillir chez moi.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte