Seating area on private patio - outdoor livingStreet view of terraced garden and property.
Hillside Retreat - Relocate Special
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Well appointed urban hillside unit, nestled in the canyon of a desirable Echo Park neighborhood. Tucked away above street level, behind a terraced garden & features all the comforts of home. Off street parking & laundry. HOUSE HUNTERS SPECIAL


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 258 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 163 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

We strive to provide a comfortable and quiet stay for all our guests. Smoking is discouraged on the premises. All noise needs to be kept at a minimum. No large parties are allowed onsite, but we can provide recommendations for special event services that are offsite.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
31 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Miranda
August 2017
Andrea is a truly wonderful host. She was so helpful, and has such a kind manner. She was very welcoming to our little 15 month old and we even went on a trip to meet some chickens. The house is a lovely lay out and a great size. Echo Park is very cool. The house is walking distance from some good amenities.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2017
This place is lovely and Andrea is the best host you could ask for. She is so nice and accommodating about any needs or problems. The apartment is very comfortable and very cute. The bed in the master bedroom is very comfortable. The second bedroom is very small and has a decent size closet but no drawers and when you pull out the trundle bed there isn't really room to move around. The kitchen is extremely well equipped. Andrea does have a young son and you will hear him running around so if you are a light sleeper you may be woken up quite early. We were there in the dead of summer, so we had to use the air conditioners constantly. They do make quite a bit of noise, but did keep the rooms cool, with the exception of the second bedroom, which does have a ceiling fan, and at night the air was much cooler, so it wasn't really a problem. The private patio is so nice to sit outside in the evenings. I have Verizon and I had absolutely no cell service in this neighborhood, but Andrea provides you with a landline so at least I could make and receive calls. There is a school right across the street, but since it was summer there was no one there and it was very quiet. I have no idea what the noise level would be during the school year. The neighborhood is very cool and laid back. We loved being able to walk to the Pilates studio and other cute cafes, juice bars and markets. Just be wary of the crazy steep hills that your GPS will try to take you on over and over again- The other part of Baxter street is all hills!! You can go around them, but you have to learn your way around a bit. All in all it was a great stay and I would recommend Andrea as a host anytime!
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Antwort von Andrea:
Thank you for your detailed comments about the apartment. I'm sure future guests will find them helpful. Yes, to be clear, the air conditioners are wall units and the apartment is only equipped with central heat.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Mai 2017
Our family of four stayed here for two weeks. The location is great with tons of options for eating out, shopping and great people watching. The apartment was comfortable and had everything we needed to prepare meals and relax in the evenings. Andrea was very responsive and a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
November 2016
My husband and I had a great stay at Andrea's place with our little dog, Daisy! Andrea was such a great host. She was super helpful and hospitable, and gave us great recommendations in the area! We loved hiking up the stairs at the end of the block to Elysian Park and enjoyed the coffee shop, Fix, just a few steps away. We'd recommend this place in a heartbeat!

Nutzerprofil von Eoin
Juni 2016
I stayed at Andrea's place for two and a half weeks and it was perfect. It's spacious, comfortable, and quiet. A few minor issues came up while I was there and Andrea and her husband Darren were incredibly responsive and accommodating. I'd definitely recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Juni 2016
Andrea is a super nice host, and everything was better than or as good as expected.

Nutzerprofil von Blake
März 2016
Excellent service and a very accommodating host. The unit was very comfortable and spacious. Quick access to the Dash allows for access to the entire LA metro system.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Andrea

I am a designer by trade but spend most of my time managing our properties, raising our son, staging homes and designing gardens.

This year I will accomplish my goal of traveling outside the US, more than a handful of times, and will be adding a Saint Martin stamp to my passport. Buzios, Brazil is one of my favorite travel destinations. I hope to visit Ireland within a year's time.

As a host, I strive to provide a comfortable space for people to enjoy. My husband and I grew up in Echo Park and know the area very well. I can guide you to all the hot spots and local attractions this city has to offer. When called upon, I am readily available for my guests, yet I am very respectful of their privacy.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte