Another view of the double bed, desk and a hanger for your clothesEntrance from the  corridor and an open wardrobe


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our apartment is very spacious and modern: we rent one of the bedrooms (with private bathroom) and we live in the other one. The room is large and comfortable, our neighborhood is central, very well served by public transport and very quiet.

Die Unterkunft

The room is fitted with a large double sofa-bed, chairs and an open wardrobe. The apartment is very large and its design is very particular as we have refurbished an office and turned it into a home.

Zugang für Gäste

The price includes a private bathroom (WC-sink-shower) which is not en-suite and broadband Wi-fi, the use of a large kitchen (shared with us). You can use the washing machine: we have a large one and will provide everything, asking a contribution of 2€ for each load. If you need hairdryer, iron, or any other household stuff, just ask us and we are happy to share ours.
For an extra fee we have also two private car parks in the courtyard, at 15€ per day each.

Weitere wichtige Infos

All apartment is strictly no-smoking (although there is an easy access to the courtyard directly from the room). We have no pets, and we cannot host them either.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenendpreis: 59€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

The room is in our own apartment which is very large, so you can access it without limitations or concern of disturbing us. At night, we expect you not to disturb our neighbours with loud voices, noises or music. We expect you to be responsible using shared facilities, taking good care of what you will be using and cleaning up after yourself. Should that not happen we will charge you the costs of damaged goods and/or extra cleanings. We rent the room to whom is specified at the reservation stage, so if you want to have guests during your stay, you need to ask us first. We are very friendly but we want to keep the right of refusing access to our home to unwanted guests. Occasionally, we rent out our private room as well, in this case, the common rooms (kitchen & living room) will be shared with another couple of guests and not with us. We will be in a nearby flat and will always guarantee 24h availability for emergencies.

You can ask for the following extras during your stay:
extra cleanings: 20€
blankets / towel / bedsheets change: 7€
breakfast: 7€ per person (coffee, tea, milk, cookies, bread / butter / confitures)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

117 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
Mai 2015
Ich kann hier nichts negatives sagen,weil wirklich alles TOP war! Guido und Maddalena sind sehr hilfsbereit und unkompliziert. Die Lage der Unterkunft an der tram 9 ist perfekt, da diese direkt zum naviglio fährt und in anderer Richtung zur central Station! Außerdem sind wir zu Fuß in die Innenstadt gelaufen (20minuten). Ich empfehle G&M mit gutem Gewissen weiter :)

Nutzerprofil von Rohan
November 2016
I was made to feel very welcome in this modern, well-positioned home. Guido and Maddi were kind and very hospitable, their home - which used to be the legal chambers of a law firm - is modern and chic and as described. Highly recommended! A great place from where to explore Milan.

Nutzerprofil von Mette
November 2016
Fantastisk ophold med fremragende service - helt sikkert et sted vi vil vende tilbage ved. Værterne var så imødekommende og hjælpsomme.

Nutzerprofil von Salvador
Oktober 2016
Excellent place and people.

Nutzerprofil von Hanne Labugt
Oktober 2016
Very nice place with super friendly hosts. Everything was clean and tidy.

Nutzerprofil von Gianluca&ClaudiaGianluca&Claudia ist ein Superhost.
Oktober 2016
L'appartamento di Guido e Maddalena e' situato in posizione centrale e strategica per visitare i luoghi piu' importanti della citta'. Il quartiere e' tranquillo, ben collegato con i mezzi pubblici e pieno di ristoranti per ogni esigenza di gusto. La casa si trova a 20 minuti a piedi dal Duomo. La stanza e' grande e confortevole e i padroni di casa sono simpatici e cordiali, li consigliamo ai prossimi viaggiatori.

Nutzerprofil von Jilliann
September 2016
My stay with Guido & Maddi was wonderful. They made us feel right at home and were amazing hosts. They both went out of their way to make sure we felt comfortable and had all the things we needed. I would definitely stay here again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mailand, Italien · Mitglied seit Juli 2010
Nutzerprofil von Guido&MaddiGuido&Maddi ist ein Superhost.

Siamo una coppia di trentenni, ci siamo trasferiti da poco in questo grande appartamento di 250 mq e ci piace ospitare viaggiatori in visita a Milano. Generalmente affittiamo una sola stanza con bagno privato e condividiamo cucina e salone, ma in qualche occasione affittiamo anche la suite con bagno in cui normalmente viviamo noi. Affittiamo sia le due stanze separatamente che l'intero appartamento, date un'occhiata ai nostri annunci!

We are a young and friendly couple in our 30s, we recently moved into this large 250sqm apartment and we like having around travelers who are visiting Milan. We usually rent our guest room with private bathroom and we share kitchen and living room, but occasionally we also rent the suite we normally live in. We rent our rooms separately or the whole apartment, check out our listings!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde