The entrance hallway and living roomLovely spacious kitchen
Double storey 3 Bed with courtyard
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern 3 bedroom 2 storey apartment with courtyard (sleeps 8+ people), located in the lovely area of Wapping. Close to the Thames river and only a short walk (or tube journey) to Tower Bridge and central London.

Der Wohnraum

Modern house near Thames and City

Modern three bedroom maisonette property in Wapping (250m to Wapping tube) with private entrance and paved courtyard.

PROPERTY INCLUDES:

- modern kitchen with appliances and dining area
- living area with 48inch Toshiba LCD internet TV
- three double beds
- Two inflatable double mattresses
- spacious bathroom with large shower/bath and twin washbasins
- 2 toilets
- paved courtyard with outdoor furniture and BBQ
- bedding and towels provided
- weekly cleaner (scheduled at a time convenient to you)
- central heating throughout
- washing machine
- clothes dryer
- dishwasher
- WiFi

TRANSPORT / LOCATION:

Also provides excellent access (only 20 mins) to the City, West End and the rest of Central London. Excellent transport options available include tube, bus, walking or city bikes. Less than a minutes walk to a friendly High Street with useful shops, pubs and taxi/limousine service.

Property is also very well located for other London attractions including cinemas, bowling alleys, large and boutique shopping areas and traditional tourist favourites such as Tower of London, Tower Bridge, St Paul's Cathedral, Brick Lane and Jack the Ripper guided walks.


If you have any questions or special requests please contact me directly and I would be happy to assist wherever possible.

We are open to offers on length of stay however longer term bookings are preferred.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can use the whole house, along with the paved courtyard at the back and the pull-up bar fixed to the exterior wall. The courtyard can be accessed via the living room or alternatively there is a rear gate to enter the property through the courtyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as the guest wishes.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is currently only available for long term bookings (minimum 6 months), please get in touch with any enquiries.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Kaution 291 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Luftmatratzen

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking indoors and no pets - be cool and enjoy our flat.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
180 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 58 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Antwort von Tim:
Sadly this property is undergoing major repairs and it was necessary to cancel the booking due to the possibility the repairs wouldn't be finished in time.
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Viktoria
Mai 2014
Vi var 8 st som bodde tillsammans då vi var på ett jobbevent i London. Vi är såå nöjda! Området Wapping är toppen och har förmodligen världens mysigaste coffeshop! Jag kommer boka denna lägenhet även nästa vistelse i London!
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Antwort von Tim:
Hi Viktoria, Really sorry you ended up with a negative review even though it doesn't sound like it was your fault the place was left in a mess. It's a shame your colleagues didn't seem to consider their impact on us and on you. We wish you all the best. Regards, Tim
Mai 2014

Nutzerprofil von Nicolas
Mai 2014
the perfect appart in the perfect place ! a clean appart with soft beds , large rooms and all household equipment ,supermarket at 7-8 minutes with all foods you need and the metro is 2 minutes the appart ! we like it !
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Antwort von Tim:
Very pleased you enjoyed your stay and sorry about the issue with the heating. We'd love to host you again next time. Regards, Tim
Mai 2014

Nutzerprofil von Carine
April 2014
Tim was a perfect host ; he gave us quickly answers when we asked him ; Docklands is a very quiet and nice neighborhood
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Antwort von Tim:
Hi Carine, Thank you very much for staying with us and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Very sorry about the door handles, we have now got them sorted out. Regards, Tim
April 2014

Nutzerprofil von Dario
März 2014
The reservation was canceled 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Heiner
März 2014
Very nice and informative contact in advance, warm welcome by Tim´s assistent and a wonderful flat 2 minutes from the next station and in walking distance to tower bridge and London City. Thank you very much for the opportunity to stay at your premises. Regards, Heiner

Nutzerprofil von Björn
Februar 2014
Tim's place was perfect for us! It's clean and beautiful and is really close to London city. We can recommend this highly to anybody - we stayed there with our family (2 adults, 2 kids) and everybody was really happy and comfortable. Great kitchen, towels, sheets, even an iPhone/iPod cable was there so we didn't need any adapters...! Tim was very kind and easy to contact. He even left some wine, beers and food in the fridge to welcome us! Very close to Wapping Station! We would definetely stay there again! Thanks a lot!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 316 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tim

Hi, we're a young (ish) professional couple originally from Australia/New Zealand who moved to the UK over 9 years ago and have now adopted London as our semi-permanent home.

We love London and all that it has to offer in terms of history, culture, sport, entertainment and diversity. We live life to its fullest so always out and about exploring new restaurants and places to see - if you need any tips we're always happy to help whether you're our guest or not.

We've been hosting on AirBnB on and off for a number of years now, while also actively participating in multi-cultural and accommodation sharing networks for the last decade so we know what is involved in being a good host and/or excellent guests.

Whether we're hosting or travelling we look forward to meeting you and expanding our web of connections from around the world - in our eyes a stranger is just a friend we haven't met yet.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte