view from the back deck
Ganze Unterkunft
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 411 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Ausstattung
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 24€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 49€
Kaution: 488€
Wochenrabatt: 19%
Stornierung: Streng
Wochenendpreis: 156€ / Nacht
Beschreibung

Come and enjoy San Diego's gorgeous year-round weather in one of San Diego's best neighborhoods! Cozy 1920's cottage located minutes from downtown and the best of San Diego's sights.

Nestled in the heart of historic South Park my easy-going home has a big private backyard with lots of nooks and crannies to relax and sunbathe in a garden setting. French doors open off of the bedroom to a deck overlooking the yard and canyon view. Iconic bars and great restaurants are within easy walking distance.

The world famous San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Gaslamp Quarter, Embarcadero, Maritime Museum, and Old Town are all nearly next door. Or drive 15 minutes to the best beach in San Diego next door to the Hotel Del Coronado. My South Park neighborhood is full of gorgeous historic Craftsman homes and is a great place to walk.

Enjoy golfing at the Balboa Golf Course, French Fusion food at Vagabond Cafe, or grab a local micro-brew at Hamilton's Pub. Nearby Grant's Market offers a fabulous selection of gourmet foods, wine, coffee and a full deli. A full service grocery store is also within easy walking distance. Safe neighborhood, nice and quiet at night, and the proximity to the ocean keeps both daytime and nighttime temperatures comfortable.

For more details on this great neighborhood and others nearby, check out 'urbanist guide' online.

Hausregeln

Up to three people can stay here comfortably. I have one real bed in the bedroom and a twin air-mattress that can be set up in the living room.
There is no smoking or pets allowed. A deposit is required. Laundry is available, but you need to check in with me about it. Private driveway parking is available during the months of August, October, December, February, April, June. Convenient street parking is available at all times.

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

59 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dein Gastgeber


Amy

Amy

San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2010

Currently working as a personal trainer. I have lived in San Diego for many years and am a great resource for fun places to go, including those hidden gems that are not frequented by crowds. I'm also into gardening and have created a rather nice one around my home. I love the idea of sharing this great space with others interested in relaxing and enjoying doing nothing in particular.
I'm happy to give tours around town and beyond. If you are interested, drop me a line.

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Social Connections
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet