Seaside haven for a perfect break

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My tranquil seaside garden apartment is ideally located just a few minutes walk from the beach, 10 min walk from Brighton's bustling city centre, and on the doorstep of the calming Hove lawns. It's the perfect spot for your little break!

Der Wohnraum

This beautiful basement patio flat is situated on a quiet road, yet still only a few minutes' walk from local amenities - supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, shops and more importantly the sea.

- The double bedroom has a new memory foam mattress and pillows for a comfortable night's sleep. There is plenty of clothes storage in your own dressing room.

- The spacious living room has a double futon allowing up to 4 people to sleep here, is tastefully furnished and offers ample room to relax and enjoy the peaceful surroundings. Browse the books, watch TV/DVDs, surf the web or just chill!

- The new kitchen is equipped with a microwave, toaster, fridge/freezer, electric oven and hob, cooking equipment and utensils. There is also a washing machine provided. Feel free to help yourselves to tea and coffee in the cupboard!

- The modern white bathroom suite has an electric shower built in, and heated towel rail for those colder evenings. Please note, if anyone is staying on the futon in the lounge, access to the bathroom is through the bedroom.

- There is central heating throughout.

Included in the price is all your bed linen and towels to ease you into your stay.

I would like to note that there are about 8 quite steep steps that lead down to the flat. There is a handrail on one side but my flat might not be suitable for young children, elderly or people with disabilities for this reason.

Prices vary depending upon the season; please contact me for full details.

Zugang für Gäste

Wi-Fi, TV, DVD player, books, central heating, all kitchen amenities including washing machine, iron, anything in the cupboards, bedding, towels, shower gel and shampoo

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be available any time by phone or email for any questions but please leave a voicemail if I can't answer and I will get back to you asap.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My neighbour Sarah teaches Hatha and Dru yoga and on a sunny day she often holds a class on Hove Lawns.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No pets or smoking inside the flat please
Please respect my neighbours as they are all very lovely and we get on really well


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

61 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christian
Juli 2015
Der Check in verlief reibungslos. Michelle hat auf jede Frage umgehend geantwortet. Die Wohnung liegt sehr zentral, sodass alles zu Fuß erreichbar ist. Es ist eine kleine, gemütliche Wohnung. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt.

Nutzerprofil von Gerda
Juli 2015
Wir haben eine tolle woche in hove verbracht! Die wohnung ist wirklich voll nett und malerisch gelegen mit typisch englischem flair:) und nur wenigen minuten zum meer und ganz nahe am öffentlichen busnetz. Ebenfalls nur wenige minuten zu sehr netten cafes, bistros und lebensmittelgeschäften. Die ausstattung der wohnung ist auch supi...die küche hatte alles was wir zum kochen und kaffeemachen brauchten und wir haben alle gut geschlafen :) die gastgeberin hat uns sehr nett empfangen und die ganze abwicklung war erfrischend unkompliziert.danke vielmals:) wir ķönnen diese unterkunft wirklich besten herzens weiterempfehlen !!

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Januar 2017
The flat, landlady and location were all superb. Michelle provide such an easy and accommodating stay, she is by far the best host I have communicated with via air bnb. The location of the flat is amazing, the price is very cheap in comparison to its location. We will definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Lucie
November 2016
Michelle has been a fantastic host & the flat was perfect for us. The location was ideal - close to the beach, pier & lots of bars & restaurants, whilst still being quiet and private.

Nutzerprofil von Beth
November 2016
The flat was lovely! Warm and cosy - a great place to retreat to from the cold. The bed was comfy, and there were all the comforts you need. Really close to the seafront, which was lovely to walk along. Also really close to lots of places to eat, great coffee places, and a fab book shop. Nice and easy to walk to the Laines in Brighton. Michelle provided a great house manual and was really lovely and accommodating by email. Would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Zosh
Oktober 2016
This was a great place to stay for the weekend. It provided us with a safe place to stay and call our home for a couple of days. It was very central with everything in walking distance. Safe neighbourhood very close to the sea front meant coming home late at night was never an issue. Thoroughly enjoyable stay in a cosy, comfortable flat - would recommend to anyone!

Nutzerprofil von Neil
Oktober 2016
Nice flat, great location, very friendly host

Mitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Michelle

I used to visit Brighton lots as a kid and went to uni down here so absolutely had to buy a flat here so that I can have a regular fix of the sea! I regularly run along the sea front and watch the waves, even if there are 30mph winds and I'm getting covered in sea spray. It's fun to swim in the sea too - although I haven't quite built up to doing it in the winter months.
One of my favourite ways to relax is to sit by the West Pier and watch the amazing sunsets. So if you love the sea too you'll appreciate the location of my flat. As you will if you love food - there are just so many places to discover that I could've written an essay about it and just when you think you know them all, a new place pops up.
I'm staying in London at the moment but fully intend to move back down soon as I miss it! So make the most of it and enjoy.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte