The back deck has ocean views and lots of space to spread out.  The place to be on a sunny day.The entry area to the large front yard has a double sleeper sofa for an extra sleeping area.
Sunset views sleep 6 in Manzanita mca#350

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ocean view mid-century ranch redone modern style with a great location to golfing, beach, town, and the City Park. Decor and layout make it feel even more spacious than it looks. A fully fenced yard makes this pet friendly home perfect for our four legged guests as well.

Der Wohnraum

Convenience and simplicity are the hallmarks of this property. Walk four blocks to the best coffee or pizza in Manzanita or a stone's throw to the beach. Want to send the kids to the park? It's a quick 3 minute walk, and you can even walk your clubs to the public golf course.

Welcoming with its openness, the mid-century modern look with a minimalist flare makes it easy to focus on what you came here for: To get away. To leave behind the distractions and slow down to the tempo of the pounding waves. From just sitting on the living room couch and looking out at the waves, to spending time down in the sand or down-time on the deck, this unassuming property is welcoming.

Sleeping 6, with 2 queen beds, one pull out sofa bed, it accommodates a medium family, 2 couples, or a gathering of friends. There is a bathroom with a tub, and a separate shower room (1 toilet only) for those that don't want to take baths. Amenities include: cable TV/DVD, Wi-Fi, a fully equipped kitchen, washer dryer, all linens, an outdoor fire pit, and more.

Welcome to the Sunset House, serenity awaits.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the entire home and fenced yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available to do a meet & greet if you like.

Weitere wichtige Infos

*$10 per day pet fee to be left at home ($40 Max)
*Housekeeping has a 2 hour minimum ($60). They will take care of making beds, sanitizing bath/kitchen, doing floors, removing recycling, an inventory check in/outside of home, check for damages & restocking supplies.
*There is a 2 night minimum over holiday periods.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 16:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Küche
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 215 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00

Before you make a request to reserve this home, make sure you understand our policies regarding recycling and laundry on departure day....

*Self catering home. Guests are asked to help out with the departure sheet, and leave the home as they find it.
*Laundry is REQUIRED TO BE DONE BEFORE DEPARTURE. You may leave one load washed in washer or drying in dryer. $30 per load fee charged for every load to be washed & dried by the cleaners. Laundry includes all sheets/towels/kitchen linens/rugs. Please do not wash our duvets/comforters.
*Recycling of all glass, plastics, cans/metal, and papers IS MANDATORY for this home. Limited garbage service. Items accepted are listed in house binder.
*Left behind items are returned COD through the USPS with a $25 fee.
*Smoking permitted outside
*Pet friendly with $10 per day fee to a max of $40.

Failure to follow the house rules will result in a $30 per hour fee (with a 1 hour minimum) taken from your deposit to complete any tasks left undone


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

117 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rachelle
September 2017
Great location, near the beach and shops. Large and clean space. Windows are perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
August 2017
Perfect location to walk for coffee. Close enough that our older kids could walk to the beach by themselves.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
The location of this house is wonderful. A view of the water from the living room, and just two houses to the beach. Just six houses (three small blocks) from the downtown, with food, shops, and the bakery right around the corner, and a newly built bike/pedestrian lane to get there. We hardly used our car. Lots of large windows in the rooms allow in a lot of light and views. The downside is the place is quite dated. But once you get past the museum piece stove, the blaring 60's wallpaper in the shower room, the old carpet, and only one toliet, you find that the charm of the town, the seven mile long beach and nearby amenities makes for a great time.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juni 2017
Location is great

Nutzerprofil von Lillian
Juni 2017
Great location - easy and short walk to this beautiful beach. House is a cute, retro beach cottage and met all the needs for our family of 4. Great DVD selection for kids. Wifi was not great though. Also lots of check out procedures to keep in mind - laundry etc.

Nutzerprofil von Jason & Cindy
Juni 2017
This town is magical and Tracey's place is so close to everything! I would highly recommend visiting and staying here. The views are just stunning every time you walk inside. So much to offer and this will be one of your most favorite trips ever! Thanks for being a great host Tracey.

Nutzerprofil von Austin
Mai 2017
Great location on an amazing beach. Super easy to communicate ! Thanks

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1189 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nehalem, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2010
Nutzerprofil von Tracey

I am originally from Alaska, where I grew up on an island in SE Alaska, aka the famous Inside Passage where all the cruise ships go...love cruising. That is probably where I got my itch to travel. There are only two ways off an island, boat or plane. Luckily those long dark winters give you lots of time to think of other places to be. So now, I am trying to get to all the ones I can remember, places others have recommended, and have found a few more destinations to add to the list.
I am now an Alaskan transplanted to the beautiful Oregon Coast for the past, wow 20+ years now. It reminds me of home, only with the benefits of cheaper airline tickets, and the ability to get in the car and drive more than 20 miles..on pavement too.
I have lived in Nehalem, Or for the past 20+ years and just love being on the Oregon coast. The Nehalem Bay area & N Oregon coast is an incredible place to live, for us lucky few, and to visit. There is great hiking, fishing, beach combing, restaurants, shopping, and tons more to do here all while having the stunning Pacific Ocean to the west and the Coastal Mnt Range to the east.

Loves to travel for new smells, sounds, food, people, and language. My favorite places include Palm Springs, Barbados, Vegas, and anywhere in France, Greece, or Spain and am adding Portugal (added June '14). Dying to go to Brazil, Maldives, Morocco, Istanbul, Dubai and_________ (fill in the blank).

"Like all great travelers, I have seen more than I remember, and remember more than I have seen." Benjamin Disraeli

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte