room view - bunk bedsroom view
Genuine traditional household
Genuine traditional household
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
WC und Waschbecken
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
WC und Waschbecken
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Das Leben ist Magie in unserem kleinen traditionellen Dorf in den Hügeln versteckt. Tiere wandern frei auf der gemeinsamen Weide, das Essen aus unseren eigenen Produkten schmeckt unerklärlich lecker, Sommernächte um das Feuer mit der Milchstraße oben sind unvergesslich.
translated by Google

Life is magic in our small traditional village hidden in the hills. Animals roam freely on the common pasture, food made of our own products tastes undescriptibly delicious, summer nights around the fire with the Milky Way above are unforgetable.

Der Wohnraum

Wir leben in einem traditionellen Haushalt mit drei Gebäuden aus natürlichen Materialien (Holz und Ton). Das Zimmer ist in einer praktischen Art und Weise bequem Platz für 4 Personen in Etagenbetten, aber zusätzliche Schlafplätze können auf der Herdbank oder der faltbaren Couch gemacht werden. Allerdings werden Sie nur die Nächte im Zimmer für den Rest des Hofes verbringen und das Dorf laden ein, mehr zu entdecken. Der beste Ort des Hauses ist die Scheune als Sommerküche und Wohnzimmer angeordnet. Auf Wunsch können wir Ihnen auch Mahlzeiten zubereiten, die mit lokalen Zutaten zubereitet werden - unser eigenes Gemüse, lokale Tagebuchprodukte und Fleisch. WICHTIGER HINWEIS: Wir leben in einer fast 100-jährigen Farm, die mit traditionellen Materialien restauriert wurde, wir benutzen eine draußen trockene Toilette und wir halten frei wandernde Tiere (Huhn und Gänse). Aus diesen Gründen, zu einem Stadtgast, der nicht an Landgeruch und Orten gewöhnt ist, könnte unser Platz als weniger sauber erscheinen. Allerdings reinigen wir sorgfältig und bemühen uns, hohe Hygienestandards unter den gegebenen Bedingungen zu beachten.
translated by Google

We live in a traditional household with three buildings made of natural materials (wood and clay). The guest room is a aranged in a practical way to easily accommodate 4 people in bunk beds but extra sleeping spaces can be made on the stove bench or the foldable couch. However, you will only spend the nights in the room for the rest of the yard and the village are inviting to discover more. The best place of the houseld is the barn arranged as summer kitchen and living room. Upon request we can additionally offer meals cooked with local ingredients - our own veggies, local diary products and meat.
IMPORTANT NOTICE: We live in an almost 100 years farm restored with traditional materials, we use an outside dry toilet and we keep freely roaming animals (chicken and geese). For these reasons, to a city guest that is not used to countryside smells and places, our place might appear as less clean. However, we clean carefully and strive to respect high hygiene standards in the given conditions.

Zugang für Gäste

Trockene Außen-WC, Solar-Außendusche, Bad im Innenraum, Sommerküche und Sozialraum.
translated by Google

Dry outside toilet, solar outside shower, inside bathroom, summer kitchen and social space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wenn Sie interessiert sind, werden Sie über die grundlegende Permakultur, die Gartenarbeit, die Herstellung von Käse und Winterkonserven und in der Regel über die gemeinschaftlichen Leben und Low-Auswirkungen Lebensstile lernen.
translated by Google

If interested, you will be learning about basic permaculture, gardening, making cheese and winter preserves and generally about communal living and low-impact life styles.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Für 5 Jahre waren wir WWOOF und Helpx Gastgeber und wir und unsere Besucher hatten eine tolle Zeit zusammen.
translated by Google

For 5 years we were WWOOF and Helpx hosts and both we and our visitors had a great time together.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Smoking is allowed in certain places (and we ask guests to behave responsibly to avoid fire to the large hay piles). Staying late with a beer or local drink in the social spaces is fine with us, as long as the noise does not disturbe the neighbors.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Frank
Juli 2017
Es war ein sehr schöner und angenehmer Aufenthalt bei Teodora. Mit vielen Tieren in der Umgebung ideal für Tierfreunde.

Nutzerprofil von Viola
Oktober 2016
Theodora ist eine extrem interessante Frau, die viel zu erzählen weiss. Ihre Mutter Konstanza ist herzensgut und kocht wunderbar. Stanciova ist ein sehr ursprünglicher, aber sehr lebendiger Ort.

Nutzerprofil von Harald
August 2014
If you want to feel a genuine traditional farm live in Romania, and if you want to learn a lot about Romanian history and inhabitants, then come to Teodora’s farm, which is part of an ecological alternative live project founded by Teodora and friends in Stanciova. We (two adults and two children) had the luck to spend four wonderful days at this lovely place. We lived in a cosy sleeping/living room and could use Teodora’s facilities e.g. the wonderful summer kitchen, her bath, her horse, etc., in addition. Every day we were lucky to get three fresh cooked meals. After these 4 days we felt like good friends thinking about coming back as soon as possible. Thank you, Teodora and Konstanza (her mother) for hosting us and introducing us to all your nice friends in Stanciova.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
April 2017
Exactly as described. The host made dinner for us and it was amazing!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Oktober 2016
We had a nice time in Teodora's traditional household being well looked after by her mum Constanzia, who cooked us some lovely meals. Teodora is lovely, speaks excellent English, was very responsive and took time out of her busy schedule organising for Timisoara's EU2021 city of culture, to welcome us. Coming at the end of October, we were worried that we might be quite cold, but the room was very cosy, with a stove that had a clever way of heating a whole bench, which was very nice to lay on after some muddy country walks. It is a good place to spend a couple of days with adventurous children, being very accessible from town (30 minute drive- only 20 minutes or so from the airport). There is a very professional horse riding centre 5 minutes down the road, and the English speaking staff there gave our kids some very good riding lessons. And there is a great vineyard also 5 minutes down the road where you can pick up some great wines to go with Constanzia's meals.

Nutzerprofil von Gregory
Oktober 2016
Having spent three nights in Timisoara, myself and 2 friends thought it would be great to head out of the city and experience life in the rural outskirts. We couldn't be more glad that we did. Teodora was a fantastic host from the moment we booked the AirBnB to the moment we left her property. She was always easy to reach and ask questions of and gave us fantastic directions on how to hitchhike to the property (which was a fantastic success and a something I recommend doing (you hitch for around 20 minutes and then Teodora was kind enough to collect us from the local town of Recas)). Once at the farm, we enjoyed the blissfully slow pace of life and walked around the town with Teodora's dog, Bobby (an absolute dude). We also enjoyed fantastic traditional Romanian food for our dinner and breakfast which was delicious and gave a real sense of place on this truly unique property.

Nutzerprofil von Eva
Juli 2016
We stayed at Theodora's place for 1 night. Unfortunately due to a busy schedule she couldn't make it, to pick us up at the airport, but she arranged another driver instead, which was really kind of her! It was a great experience to stay at Stanciova, a lovely small, quite and authentic village near Recas. Although Theodora was very busy, she offered to drop our bags at her office in Timisoara, so we could explore the city for a while before we took the train to our next destination. If you are looking for a pure experience in Romania, we definitely can recommend this place!

Timișoara, RumänienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Teodora

As a young person I was backpacking all over Europe. Once my family has settled in a beautiful village near Timisoara, we shared our home as WWOOF and Helpx hosts. I love life in the countryside and I am passionatelly sharing my experiences and skills with anyone interested.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte