Main entry and gardenLarge outdoor decking with picnic table
The Beach House for Everyone!

Ganze Unterkunft

10 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

8 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Open & bright 4 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Beach-house with 2 large living areas & cathedral ceilings.

Complete with 2 large outdoor decks on a quiet street, only minutes walk from the beach.

Incl air-con for the summer & a fireplace for the winter!

Der Wohnraum

Open & bright 4 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Beach-house with 2 large living areas & cathedral ceilings.

Complete with 2 large outdoor decks on a quiet street, only minutes walk from the beach.

Incl air-con for the summer & a fireplace for the winter!

This open and bright beach house comfortably sleeps 10 people in 4 bedrooms and has 2 bathrooms.

There are 2 very large living areas, each including a TV and Stereo. The second living area also incorporates a billiard/pool table and table tennis table.

The 2 large decks provide plenty of room for barbeques, outdoor entertaining or simply kicking back in the sun with a good book.

The open plan kitchen has everything you could need including, large oven, stove, 2 fridges, a microwave and there are even laundry facilities for those extended stays.

The ducted air-conditioning and wood and gas heaters will ensure that your stay will be kept comfortable throughout your holiday whatever the season.

Guests will have private access to the entire house.

The house is a leisurely 10 minute walk to the picturesque Rye Ocean beach and a five minute drive to Rye foreshore.

With some of the most beautiful areas of Victoria at your doorstep including Portsea and Sorrento why not take a break and enjoy our beautiful beach house.

If you are feeling decadent then the Peninsula Hot Springs are only a 5 minute drive away.

The house is approximately 200 metres from local shops including a bottle-shop, milkbar/general store, fish and chip shop and pizzeria.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have private access to the entire house.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 8
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 687 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Unfortunately under no circumstances do we allow 'Schoolies' groups.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nyree
Januar 2017
Roberts place was spacious, a lovely deck area and so close to wonderful things. Had a lovely time

Nutzerprofil von Melinda
Januar 2017
This is a really great house. Well set out and prefect for a couple of families with a bunch of kids that can be down one end of the house in the excellent games room with any board game you can think of, pool table, ping pong table, tv and more. It's got all the mod cons you need, a great deck out the back, close to a little strip of shops, a nice walk to the beach. It's quite and away from the crowds in Rye so you really feel like you are on holiday. There are tonnes of beaches near by, both bay beaches and surf beaches, not to mention all the other things the peninsula has to offer like the hot spring, wineries, fresh food farms and walks to name a few. Great place to stay.
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Antwort von Robert:
Thanks for your great feedback Melinda. So glad you had a good time. Hope to see you again in the future.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Libby
Oktober 2016
This house has everything you need for a great holiday: walking distance to the beach, coffee shop/bakery, and milk bar; lots of outdoor area for kids to play; great open plan kitchen/dining area to share meals; and two living areas with impressive games room. We stayed with another family and there was plenty of room for a great weekend. Good communication. Would definitely stay gain.

Nutzerprofil von Kirsten
Oktober 2016
Robert was a superstar- saved us at the last minute after a double booked accom fell thru. Robert had impeccable & speedy communication. The house itself was so homely, with everything we needed. It would be perfect for couples or families with the well equipped kitchen, games, 2 bathrooms & comfy loungerooms. Nestled in a quiet little street. Would definitely stay again. Thanks again Robert

Nutzerprofil von Kirsty
Juli 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful house in Rye. The house was perfect for our guests: spacious, plenty of beds & was fully equipped. The fire place made the house very cozy, the area is so quiet, a 10min walk to the beach & we came home feeling very relaxed. Incredible value for money, owners communication was superb & we will be back!

Nutzerprofil von Brett
September 2015
There was great communication and follow up with our host Rob to ensure the trip ran smoothly and we were happy throughout our stay. The house was presented immaculately and was in an ideal location. Will be back and look forward to staying again.
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Antwort von Robert:
Thanks Brett. Glad you had a good time and loved the house.
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Marco
Juni 2015
We had a fantastic time at the beach house. Everything was as expected, plenty of space, great location, loved the huge table in the kitchen with the fireplace to socialise. Simple put: Recommended anytime and I'm sure we'll be back.

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Robert

I'm an Australian male in my thirties who loves to travel. I live in the inner suburbs of Melbourne with my amazing wife & my beautiful baby daughter.

We've used Airbnb many times all over the world & also rent out our own family beach house. You can see that my reviews as a guest are all excellent.

My wife and I love eating out, trying new foods, meeting people and seeing some of the amazing places the world has to offer but above everything we love coffee!

Some of our travel highlights have been; spending Christmas completing the Inca Trail in Peru, hiking along an empty section of the Great Wall of China, a motorbike tour through Vietnam and an amazing picnic on a deserted island in Langkawi.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Robert.
Robert
Willie hilft beim Gastgeben.
Willie

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte