Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Homestay with a lady 61 years of age. Very well located in quiet neighborhood ideal for a good night's sleep and silent.

The room has a double bed with linen included, locker and a private bathroom and small kitchen with stove and refrigerator.

Very close to the train station (CPTM) Morumbi, linking to other neighborhoods in the city and also the yellow subway line 4.

Neighborhood with many attractions, such as theaters, bars, restaurants, convention centers, theaters, among others that have easy access out of the house.

Trade generally in the neighborhood and some options for delivery to a phone call away.

Internet access available for guests, home werent nice with lots of natural light and privacy.

The apartment is at the back of the house where I live, and has private access,
Always be home to help with some direction or tip region. We are excellent hosts and already received many guests. Just do a little makeover to further improve the facilities. Welcome!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nuno
Juli 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Danielle Soldan
März 2015
Adorei minha estadia na casa da Cássia! Tanto que até renovei minha saída e indico a quem precisar. Muito aconchegante, limpinho e super silenciosa a casa. A rua super gostosa e além disso tem uma padaria excelente na esquina. Fácil acesso ao Shopping e Av. Santo Amaro para conduções, dá pra fazer a pé e o local é bem seguro. Fora que ela é uma linda... super disposta e simpática. Indico.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2014
Cassia is a great host who treated me so kindly and was super nice and helpful, it made my stay in Sao Paulo really happy and comfortable, I will be looking forward to stay there again when I am next in Sao Paulo. Lovely place with everything I needed to make me feel at home plus privacy as the room is set apart at the back of the house. I highly recommend Cassia and her home in Sao Paulo.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Mai 2014
Passei um tempo no quarto kitnet na casa da Cassia. Foi uma experiencia positiva. A casa e aconchegante e gostoso, numa rua muito tranquila, num bairro bom e que tem todas conveniencias por (URL HIDDEN) a Cassia tudo fluiu bem. Nao tive nenhum problema. Recomendo!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Oktober 2013
O lugar e tranquilo, bonito e bem localizado. A casinha e bem aconchegante e a hospede e simpatica. recomendo.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2013
This is a great place to stay. A cozy guesthouse room in a quiet residential neighborhood with easy access to transportation and lot's of amenities nearby. Cassia is also a helpful and pleasant host.

Nutzerprofil von Jochen
August 2013
Resumee: Great value/price deal with a very great host! More comments: The house is located closely to a major bus station, tasty bakery/restaurant 30m away, very tranquille area. The house itself is clean, neat, has Wifi, TV, and the necessary facilities. Cassia is an outstanding host, extraordinary helpful, great attitute and spirit, asked a lot of times whether I needed something, if everything was in order.
Nutzerprofil von Cassia
Antwort von Cassia:
Thanks Jochen. You are also a fantastic guest! Extremely educated and nice!
August 2013

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sao Paulo, BrasilienMitglied seit September 2010
Nutzerprofil von Cassia

I am an English techer. 61 years old. There is a very nice apartment on the back of the house. Ideal for people who are coming to work in SP.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte