Enjoy breakfast with a view over Brooklyn back yards. Relax in front of a Netflix movie or TV show. (No cable TV.)


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The top floor of our house is a bright and spacious one-bedroom apartment. The apartment is on a quiet street in a vibrant neighborhood, steps away from shops and restaurants and just a short walk from the subway with quick access to Manhattan.

Der Wohnraum

The top floor of our Brooklyn house is a fully self-contained apartment. The apartment has a comfortable living/dining area, a large bedroom with full size bed and office nook, a basic kitchen, and a small bathroom. It's the perfect retreat after a busy day exploring or working in the city. The space is ideal for a couple, but for friends/family members traveling together, there is a sofa bed in the living room.
The TV in the living area has Netflix but no cable channels. The kitchen is well-equipped for preparing simple meals, but there is no dishwasher and no laundry facilities.
In order to accommodate business travelers and people coming from abroad, our checkin and checkout times are flexible. However, we prefer guests to check in after 10 AM and to check out by 4 PM. Please just let us know if you need to arrive earlier or leave later.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have their own keys to come and go as they please. The front door at the top of the stoop is exclusively for the use of our guests and leads into a private entrance foyer with stairs going up to the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The apartment is fully separate from our family home in the lower part of the house. We are on site to offer help and advice, but otherwise you are left alone for the duration of your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

For safety reasons, the apartment is not suitable for toddlers or young children.
We have a cat that lives in our family residence. He does occasionally venture up to the apartment when we have family staying. The apartment is thoroughly cleaned whenever new guests arrive, but people with serious pet allergies may prefer a totally paw-free zone.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 20:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 57
Kaution: 177
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We do all we can to make our guests comfortable and welcome. But we do ask you to respect a few rules. The apartment is strictly a no-smoking zone. We ask guests to remove outdoor shoes in the entrance foyer. The space is for residential paying guests only.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Audrye
Juni 2017
Susan was good at communicating with us and my in-laws had an enjoyable stay there. The place was clean, comfortable, and well-equipped with the basic essentials.

Nutzerprofil von Meredith
Juni 2017
Susan was a perfect host. She was prompt and clear in her communication. She was thoughtful in offering amenities to make our stay more comfortable (e.g., umbrellas during a couple rainy days). The apartment is comfortable, very clean and very well kept. Great location. Would have loved to stay longer!

Nutzerprofil von Philipp
Mai 2017
The apartment was great and I loved it. Very bright, clean and great location. Everything needed for daily convenient is close and the especially the 5 min walk to the F Metro line was perfect. And, Susan was very friendly and the details great, having some fruits and bagels at arrival, simply perfect. Further, the apartment is extremely good equipment. So you wont miss anything. I highly recommend it never would love to stay at Susans again. Thanks again and best Philipp
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Susan:
Thanks for the great review, Philipp. Glad your trip worked out well!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rob
Mai 2017
The apartment in Park Slope is in a delightful neighbourhood with many restaurants, delis and shops nearby. Just a short walk to Prospect Park and to the subway. The apartment itself is spacious and well furnished, with a lot of attention to detail.

Nutzerprofil von Devin
Mai 2017
We could not have asked for a better stay in Brooklyn. The apartment was perfect: bright, cozy, quiet and convenient. Everything was taken care of for us, right down to the umbrellas (which were a lifesaver on a rainy Saturday)! We used the handy guide to plan a dinner at Hugo and Sons. It was a perfect night! We have already been asked by friends for contact information so that they can plan a visit to this Air B&B. Thank you so much for making our trip so easy and enjoyable!
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Susan:
Thank you for the lovely review. Glad the trip worked out well for you!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rosie
Mai 2017
Lovely apartment. Great area. Can't wait to come back.

Nutzerprofil von Tiffany
Mai 2017
I booked Susan's place for my Dad's visit to Park Slope and it was great! Susan is so friendly and easy to communicate with and the bedroom is very spacious and the whole apartment was well kept and clean. We would definitely recommend her place to anyone looking to stay in Park Slope!

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von SusanSusan ist ein Superhost.

My husband and I moved to Park Slope from London 15 years ago. I work in education and my husband works in the arts. We enjoy walking, gardening, reading, and watching movies. We love New York and never tire of all it has to offer. Our grown-up children have left us empty-nested, so we're making the most of all that extra space!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte