Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice apartment with good location just some minutes with the bus from downtown/old town/the port. Perfect for a family or some friends. Available for shorter stays or long-term rental. Newly renovated spacious kitchen. Master bedroom with exit to the balcony. Second bedroom/livingroom with another exit to balcony. Bathroom bathtub washing machine.

Der Wohnraum

This apartment will give you the opportunity of staying in a real croatian neighborhood with the proximity to downtown Split and the towns many different beaches.

For a longer stay please contact us about the monthly rent.

Zugang für Gäste

Apart from our apartment with a washing machine, a balcony and free parking longterm guests are welcome to use the barbeque on the backside of the house.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 16 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 38 €
Kaution 162 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is our private apartment so please respect our things and neighbors :-)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Stockholm, SchwedenMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jamie

Hey!

We´re a multi-cultural family with 3 small kids living in stockholm, sweden. We met travelling and as a family we continue travelling and discovering the world together.

She: is a stubborn but easy-going polyglot with constant travel ideas. Enjoys football, reading, graphics and street art and never misses out on a chilled glass of rose.
He: is mostly stubborn and a sports-fanatic.
The small girls and the baby boy: are just lovely :-)

The apartment we offer in stockholm is where we usually live (when not travelling) so please respect it and treat it with love :-)

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Polski, Svenska

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte