Bedroom with glass doorsKitchenette

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming cottage within walking distance of Wits University, University of Johannesburg, Milpark Business School, SABC and foreign media offices. On a quiet street 3 blocks from lively restaurants and bars; 5 km from Rosebank, Parkhurst, Parkview.

Der Wohnraum

Cosy, heated in winter and intimate, comfortable double bed with Egyptian cotton sheets. Light and airy bathroom with a skylight roof. The cottage has big windows overlooking a garden.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are afforded full privacy. Cottage is serviced and laundry can be attended to at an additional charge. Parking can be inside the yard or on the street next to a guardhouse.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The main house is next to the cottage and any queries will be attended to promptly. You are afforded space, but I am always available when needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a charming restaurant, Service Station less than a km away which serves scrumptious breakfast and lunch.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 20:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 4 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 12
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No pets and its a non smoking zone.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tariq
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jon
Juli 2017
Makgati's place is nicely located near to the cafes and restaurants of 7th street but is perfectly quiet and secluded. Makgati herself is very welcoming. The kitchen has the basic appliances to prepare meals. I stayed in the winter but the garden would be lovely in the summer

Nutzerprofil von Justin
Juni 2017
Great place, very quiet and private. Highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Typhaine
Februar 2017
Makgati a été une hôtesse remarquable. Le jour de notre arrivée, c'est-à-dire à minuit cette dernière nous a informé qu'elle ne pouvait pas nous laisser utiliser le chalet à cause d'une petite fuite. Nous avons eu le privilège d'être reçus chez elle et de pouvoir utiliser toute la maison. Par la suite, notre hôtesse s'est montrée très chaleureuse et heureuse de pouvoir partager quelques temps d'échange. Enfin, pour nous arranger, Makgati nous a véhiculé jusqu'à un centre commercial pour nous dépanner. Nous recommandons l'accueil,la bienveillance et le lieu de ce logement.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Dezember 2016
Makgati's cottage guesthouse was the perfect place for our first time in Johannesburg. Located in the leafy residential neighborhood of Melville, there were nice restaurants and shops in easy walking distance, using Uber rides at night is safe and easy, and coming home to the peaceful and charming cottage was always a treat. The house is very secure and day trips in the area are easy and convenient. It is a perfect place for travelling couples, and folks looking for a peaceful place to stay. Makgati has wonderful art on the walls and her elegant creative spirit comes across in the warm comfort of the cottage. I couldn't recommend her place more enthusiastically.
Nutzerprofil von Makgati
Antwort von Makgati:
Thomas and Stacy are such a pleasurable couple. Due to their adjusted schedule, there was very limited time left to spend more time with them. Although it was end of December were most restaurants in our area are closed, there were one or two which were still open for them to explore. They left the cottage very clean. I recommend them; very interesting company if you manage to get to meet and engage in conversation with them.
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Justin
Dezember 2016
Wonderful place and accomodating host. Highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Neelofer
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Johannesburg, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Makgati

I am passionate about visual art. I love travelling, and mostly will travel for art, biennales, art fairs, big museum shows. I keep fit, run twice a week and yoga three times a week.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte