Cozy nonsmoking, pet free townhouse
Cozy nonsmoking, pet free townhouse
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The 3 bedroom townhouse is on bus route and close to the shopping mall. This shared home has one bedroom for rent, kitchen, laundry,parking, Bicycles and BBQ available for your use.

Der Wohnraum

Close to the mall and grocery store. On bus routes. Bus shelters within 100 yards. Free parking.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use the bicycles provide that you give me a security deposit of $55 per bike. You will have access to the kitchen and all of the appliances, etc. Wifi password may be requested upon arrival.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You are welcome to contact me for assistance and advise.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No food or cooking in rooms


Stornierungen

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christian
September 2016
Richard was an awesome host. He helped me out when I had question and he told me about kingston. He is a really good guy. Hope to see him again.

Nutzerprofil von Jake
Oktober 2016
While scheduling did not permit us to meet Richard during our two night stay, he made every effort to provide us with all the information and amenities we needed. Very clean, quiet, and private; lots of parking space. I would highly recommend this location and Richard as a host.

Nutzerprofil von Devina
Oktober 2016
Richard gave us very useful suggestions about some good restaurants. He provided us fruit, tea etc which made things easier for breakfast. Great room! Great place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Oktober 2016
No surprises, the description matched expectations. Very comfortable bed, cozy townhouse, and Richard provided options on getting the most out of my stay in the city. I would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
September 2016
Our short stay did not allow us to take full advantage of Richard's hospitality. He responded to all questions quickly and we felt very welcomed.

Nutzerprofil von Elena
August 2016
Riccardo è stato veramente cortese nei nostri confronti. Ci ha dato diverse informazioni, messo a disposizione delle bici per raggiungere il centro della città edi è stato molto affabile e disponibile. Una bella esperienza Elena E Milena

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
August 2016
Richard was a great host and would highly recommend staying at his place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kingston, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Richard
I am an athletic, adventurer type of person who enjoys traveling and hosting with AirBnB. I enjoy sports, concerts and various other entertainment activities. I grew up in Kingston, Ontario, Canada. I have travel to Sweden, Argentina, Cuba, Costa Rica, Holland, Germany, Australia…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte