Rear north facing garden (with rear deck, garden, patio area with table & chairs, trampoline, clothes line)Master bedroom with Queen bed, overlooking rear sunny garden (with ceiling fans, bedside tables, walk-in robe, open ensuite bathroom adjoining)
Seaview Blue
Gastgeber: Emma
Emma ist der Gastgeber.
8 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our large, tranquil and recently renovated home by the sea. Perfectly positioned in a quiet, friendly tree-lined street just near Freshwater beach, an iconic Sydney summer suburb close to the lively bars and restaurants of Manly.

Der Wohnraum

Just bring yourselves and enjoy a summer holiday by the beach in Sydney.

Plenty of space for a large family and perhaps grandparents or an extra to stay.

Large, tranquil, recently renovated family beach house close to Freshwater beach.

Walk everywhere!
Just 10 minutes walk to Freshwater Beachn (1km), 5 mins to the village shops for a coffee hit and around the corner from the Jacka park playground where the kids can burn off some energy.
Yet also on the doorstep of the lively restaurants, bars, and beaches of Manly.

Seaview Blue is a spacious 5 bedroom family home with a lovely, light, relaxed feel. A north-facing garden adorned with palm trees, an open plan/living dining area opening onto a deck and a level garden with trampoline, makes it a haven for busy families with little people to care for.
Enjoy the quiet, peaceful setting of the street and appreciate why people say it doesn't feel like a city.

The home offers 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 living areas and includes a private master bedroom with ensuite bath overlooking the rear garden.

Seaview Blue is only shared during the summer as the owners want it most of the time!

This classic beach cottage was renovated in the last 12 months and turned into a 2-storey, spacious home accommodating a large family. It is set in a family-friendly suburb right by surfing beaches and great coffee bars.

The bedrooms/bathrooms are configured as follows:

UPSTAIRS

Master bedroom - 1 x Queen bed, walk-in wardrobe
Ensuite bathroom - adjoining Master, with shower and bath
Second bedroom - 1 x Single bed, 1 x trundle floor mattress, built-in wardrobe
Third bedroom - 2 x Single beds
Fourth bedroom - 1 x portable cot, 1 x Single bed, built-in wardrobe
Main bathroom - with shower, double vanity

DOWNSTAIRS

Fifth bedroom - 1 x King bed (comprising 2 King Single mattresses), built-in wardrobe
Bathroom - with bath and shower
Rumpus room - with TV, kids games, toys, DVDs
Living/dining/kitchen - spacious open-plan area with polished floorboards opening through bi-folds onto rear deck. Includes 2 x couch areas, a TV with Foxtel, dining table, a well-stocked pantry and large oven with gas hobs.

OUTSIDE

Large, level garden with trampoline, hot shower and kids toys (such as soccer goals, cricket stumps, ride-on bikes). Surfboards, bikes, scooters and skateboards available to entertain the kids plus portable cot & highchair available (please advise at time of booking). Gas BBQ on the deck and an outside dining table to enjoy the balmy weather, complete with sun umbrella and huge trees to shade you from the summer sun.

CONDITIONS

To respect the environment there is an expectation that there are no parties, no smoking and no pets in this home, which the owners share for only a couple of months each year.

Check-out is 10am and check-in is 3pm unless agreed with owners.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use our kids surfboards, bikes, toys and games. Cot, highchair, DVDs, Foxtel, WIFI and 2 x TVs available.

Help yourself to our pantry to avoid having to buy everything on arrival. Enjoy a "welcome package " selection of complimentary goodies provided by the owners. You can also help yourself to our organic veggie garden to add some freshness and flavour to your home cooking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our family home is exclusively yours to enjoy for your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Feel free to ask questions about our home and the neighbourhood. We can be flexible on dates and provisions especially to accommodate a longer booking of several weeks or a month. Please note the property has a 7 night minimum stay and is our family home so availability is contingent on our family travel plans.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 103 €
Kaution 687 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Please respect and look after our home as though it was your own. Sorry we don't allow parties, pets or smoking.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kerry
Januar 2017
This is a lovely family home in a great location, but did not deliver on what we expected for the $700 p/n price tag. A few issues on arrival, perhaps outside of the owner's control as the cleaner had prepared the house and the owner hadn't inspected it before our arrival, but nonetheless not acceptable. Emma did her best to resolve things as they came up during the stay. Overall we just really love the area - the northern beaches and restaurants within an easy walk, and the nearby Warringah Mall.... hopefully with our feedback the owners will ensure future guests don't have the same issues we did.
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Thanks for coming to stay and for your feedback. Due to accommodating the last-minute booking over NYE we were unable to double-check the property after it was cleaned and prepared for you, so please accept our apologies for the minor issues you found upon check-in. We have certainly learned from this and will ensure it doesn't happen again! We are glad you were happy that we were able to resolve the issues quickly. We have only ever had positive feedback and a 5 star rating on all aspects of the home including value for money, and we certainly will continue to strive for that for every guest that stays in our home.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sian
Dezember 2016
Thanks for an amazing family holiday Emma! Your beautiful house was the idea setting for our extended family christmas and provided the space for everyone to be together or take some time out. The 15 min walk to the beach was fabulous and Freshwater beach is a big favourite. Your communication was spot on and your flexibility was much appreciated. Thanks again!

Nutzerprofil von Laeuge
April 2016
Hi! Emma was a caring and a very nice host, making sure at all times that we will be comfortable. We loved our stay at her house, big, bright, spacious and well appointed. My kids also enjoy the Trampolin and the toys. Freshwater is a good place to relax with a lovely beach and close enough to Sydney. I would definetly recommended to anyone and would like to come back again. Thanks!!!!
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
It was a pleasure to have your family to stay and glad you all enjoyed our home and enjoyed Freshwater as much as we do, a little slice of paradise!
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nichola
November 2015
Seaview Blue was wonderful to stay in. The house is beautiful, the garden is big and the rooms were all really spacious and immaculately clean. It was exactly what we'd hoped for. The location was a perfect 3 minute walk to the main high street. The house was also perfect for my 3.5 year old nephew who loved playing on the slide, trampoline and with the toys in the rumpus room. We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and we will always remember the time very fondly. Emma (the host) is really helpful, quick to respond to queries and provided a really detailed handbook that was really helpful. Would very strongly recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Your family were a pleasure to host Nichola, thanks again and all the best
November 2015

Nutzerprofil von Anders
Januar 2015
We loved every day at Seaview blue in Freshwater and would like to extend our warmest recommendation to the host and location! Before the trip we got detailed and clear information about the house and sourroundings. Emma was very welcoming in her communication and there was no unanswered questions before we started our trip. We loved the house, its big and spacious, clean and nicely decorated. For us having two kids (3Y and 1Y) there was a perfect set up with a playroom full of toys. The yard behind the house is great for an afternoon barbeque. Freshwater is a nice little town with all you need for your vacation. All in all we loved every day of our vacation and would love to come back one day!

Freshwater, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Emma

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte