HONFLEUR BEDROOMHONFLEUR BEDROOM
Countryside only 19km from Paris! H

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Well travelled, 40+ British-French couple offering 3 rooms in our house+ FREE parking. 19km from Paris we are located in a rare setting indeed: lake, forest, horses. Very relaxing! Please read backwards for direct contact: moc liamg ta bnbxuertrahcel


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 16:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kaution 400 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Zen quiet atmosphere. Respect other guests is important. Smoking is fine in the garden but not in the house. We have fulltime jobs & therefore only allow children over the age of 10 to stay if they are well behaved & calm. We may consider younger children if you're coming for a quick stop over and there are no other guests in situ. Please do ask us. Please note, we like to know who we have in our home, so require a photocopy of your passport & utility bill.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juli 2015
Sarah and Silvan were great hosts. Had a wonderful stay. My daughter and I would have been happy to move in. Thank you for your great hospitality.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

Hi there!

I'm originally from Cheshire in England & have been living in France for a very long time. I came here to work in Normandy & somewhere along the line met my husband. He is from Paris but he's very well travelled & is not typically French at all! He loves Great Britain and appreciates our food.

We have both travelled a lot & have mixed in international circles. We also sponsor children in Mexico & Vietnam to allow them to go to school & have free medical treatment, we've visited them both on a few occasions. Mexico is one of our favourite countries.

My family live in Spain & it would be great to be able to practice Spanish with any of our guests.

We have been offering short-term rentals for a while now. We started renting to foreign students because as I discovered myself when I moved to France, it's extremely difficult to rent without having a garante: a French person, living in France who will legally pay your rent should you default. Yep, even 75 year old French people need a garante (many can't ask their parents to assist!). In France if you want to rent you need to present a Dossier to the landlord containing all your pay slips, bank records, your parents payslips, your parents income tax returns & so much more personal stuff. Additionally, there is a huge accommodation shortage in Paris & foreign people, students & people without an income are the last people to be chosen by a landlord who will receive 20 dossiers.

So we offer a flexible, no fuss, no dossier, no garante deal to them.

Students go home during the summer holidays so we decided to rent out rooms to passing tourists & businessmen on Airbnb. So here we are!

We are open to 2 types of hosting:

1. we leave you to your own devices, you get on with what you have to do

2. we can cook you the odd meal & let you sample some good French wines (my husband is an expert) or other international wines (I am the expert here) ;-) and we'd be happy (only if you want) if you cooked us one of your typical dishes.

I'm a vegetarian but my red meat-loving husband & other people appreciate my cooking. I actually give English Cookery lessons to local people! My husband is a great cook too.

We both have full time jobs so we like to be calm & relaxed during the week but we will try to be as helpful as we can during your stay. If there is a tourist attraction you would like to visit, let us know because sometimes we can get special prices ;-)

Our past guests (mostly non-Abnb students) have so far been from:
Holland, UK, Portugal/Angola, Poland, Honduras, Malaysia, USA (Texas & Boston), Mexico, Dominican Republic, Romania, Hungry, Spain, Ukraine/Bulgaria, Italy.

Which nationality will be the next ? ! ?

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte