Zu Inhalten springen
Panoramic 29th-floor City View!
Panoramic 29th-floor City View!
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

In Melbourne's prestigious Southbank (by the CBD) - and a 3-5 min walk to the Crown Casino, Convention Centre and Yarra River - this comfortably-designed apartment is perfect for travelers who want to get every bit of out the city during their trip.

Der Wohnraum

This apartment is bought and designed for one purpose -- to enable us to get the most out of Melbourne each time we're in the city.

We live in Melbourne for 2-4 months each year, and we bought this apartment for its location.

It is(URL HIDDEN)min walk to the Yarra River, Crown Casino and the Melbourne Convention Centre.
- a 12 - 15 min walk to 2 Central City railway stations: Flinders Street Station and Southern Cross Stations; and into the heart of the CBD!
- accessible by tram to almost everywhere you want to visit in Melbourne.

The apartment comes with a designated car park lot for rental - so that you can rent a car and drive to the Great Ocean Road and to vineyards. But because of its central location, and access to public transport - you never really have to drive.

While location was on our mind when we bought it, we designed it to be the perfect home away from home.

My husband travels all over the world for work, and when my family arrives Melbourne, he wants an apartment "that works immediately" each time. That's how we designed it.

Zugang für Gäste

WiFi that's good enough for a workaholic husband! I think you'll find that good enough for any leisure use. ;)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Available on emails and phone. We have a trusted friend who lives in Melbourne and will help us in getting you settled in comfortably.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Above all, we are highly pragmatic people. What's the one thing you spend most of your time on when visiting any city? Right... Your bed... You'll find that our biggest investment in the apartment is a 100% Pure Organic Cotton, natural latex mattress and pillows. That's right... Our Biggest Investment after the apartment itself - is a set of high-quality beds that will give every guest in your party the most comfortable sleeping environment ever.

Double glazed floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the city. 80 sqm of living space, and an incredible unblocked view with lots of natural light.

Sofa bed in the living room makes it super-flexible for families that need just one more bed - but don't want to pay for additional rooms or expensive hotel charges.

Swimming Pool & Gym.

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Aufzug
Internet
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 147 €
Kaution 332 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 125 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

We designed our home to be family and baby friendly - so pets and smoking are not allowed so that the apartment remains safe for children and adults with varying sensitivities.

No bad coffee allowed.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

58 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gregor
Juli 2015
Wonderfull apartment in the 29th floor if the building. It's all new. And due to the large windows, you have a great look over Melbourne. It's pretty central, with a nice French patisserie 2 minutes away. Ruth is very helpful, always fast responding. So a definite place to go to. :-)

Nutzerprofil von Sugar
März 2017
It's so hard to be better.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
März 2017
Great host, at the last minute, she let us add an extra day at the end.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Januar 2017
Ruth was lovely. Provided anything we needed during our 3 week stay. And when the washing machine had an issue she organized a repairman for that day. Place had amazing views. Would def stay again

Nutzerprofil von Hilda
Dezember 2016
Ruth was very welcoming in her communication and tried to anticipate our needs before our visit. She is very accommodating and keeps her place in pristine condition.

Nutzerprofil von Jin
September 2016
very nice arpartment!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

AustralienMitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ruth

Born and brought up in Singapore. Married to a man beyond my dreams, and our baby girl came into our lives in 2012. We love to travel and explore new grounds, while living our mission.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte