Lovely bright single room
Gastgeber: Grace
Grace ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very comfortable single room in lovely period apartment in South Kensington. The room has a lovely large window, making the room very airy and light, and a beautiful french 3/4 size bed (which is wider than a standard single, same length).

Der Wohnraum

This is a beautiful period property in the heart of South Kensington/Chelsea. The street is quiet yet so close to all amenities. The apartment sits on the 2nd & 3rd floors and is very peaceful and beautifully light.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have full access to the kitchen/living space/dining area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be here to greet the guests and will be at the apartment during their stay. I will be happy to offer any advice about the local area and always enjoy meeting new people but respect the privacy of the guests and will be here for them if they need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a nice friendly dog


Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juli 2017
Grace is a delightful host. However, I wouldn't recommend it for a long stay especially if you aren't overly doggy friendly! I think it is best suited for a few days.

Nutzerprofil von Giovanni
November 2014
Good experience. Very gentle owner! Suggested it!:)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Grace
My name is Grace, I live in SW London. I study acting at the London School of Dramatic Art. I am also a photographer, I specialise in black and white documentary photography. I love dance, theatre and film, good food and interesting people and places..........
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte