Lie back comfortably and watch a movie or listen to music.Relax and indulge in a therapeutic aromatherapy bath, music, candles and soothing music.
Foothills of the Dandenongs

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Share my delightful, comfortable, modern home, local birds singing in the background. Yummy full breakfast. You may have complete privacy upon request. 10 min to the famous Puffing Billy & enjoy a picturesque drive through the Dandenong Ranges stopping for lunch at wonderful Sassafrass.

Der Wohnraum

Relax in my lovely, comfortable modern home amongst the beautiful foothills of the Dandenong ranges. Soothe your senses with a therapeutic aromatherapy bath, candles and music, if you wish. Wake to the sound of local birds and start your day with a hearty, delicious, nutritious full breakfast.

Zugang für Gäste

Upon request you may have private accommodation.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or less as you feel comfortable with. You may have complete private accommodation upon request.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Upon request and for a minimal fee I can pick up from airport if required.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Kamin
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 34 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 548 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Respect my hospitality and my lovely home. A cleaning fee of $50 is applied if reservation is for 3 nights or more and on a weekly and monthly booking.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Peter
November 2016
Was a very good experience, very much like comming home every day. Would do it again....

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

I am a FengShui solutions consultant and artist. My extensive travels here and abroad have inspired my passion for Feng Shui and my Feng Shui Art. Also have taught me to respect humanity, our beautiful planet and all creatures great and small. There are some beautiful Feng Shui items on display that you can also purchase. Relocating 3 1/2 years ago from inner Melbourne to Upwey has given me peace & tranquility. Renovations completed, hard labour has paid off. I endeavour to create a happy, relaxed and positive environment for my guests and hopefully upon departing they are relaxed, rejuvenated and inspired somewhat. And return.
Life is too short and too precious. Live, laugh, love and enjoy.

Sprachen: English, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte