The Golf suite bedroomThe bedroom
Central London: 20 mins + ensuite!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This dbl bedroom with its own private bathroom is on the ground floor and is a bright+quiet suite.Room fees include buffet bkfst,all day tea+coffee,WI/FI.multichannel tv,hairdryer. As couples prophess,privacy is its most important asset..

Der Wohnraum

A large double bedroom with natural oak flooring,wardrobe+chest of drawers.White marble bathroom, toilet and hairdryer, upon request at no cost.

For those arriving from airports, we can provide a competitive cab service which is often cheaper than public transport.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the living area as well as to the garden. Kitchen may be used for cooking only with prior arrangement.

Bicycles for hire.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can provide travel advice for London (public transport and places of interest) and in Europe/the World.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Buffet Breakfast,and WI/FI,and all day tea+coffee are free


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kaution 105 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Wochenendpreis 53 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking permitted on premises.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Wellington
Oktober 2015
Mr. Peter is a great host in London. The 28 days we stayed in his house were wonderful. My wife and I stayed in the ensuite. Mr. Peter is very funny and friendly, a great Irish man. He was always available to talk and He helped me a lot to practice my English language. He told me nice stories about the job in his own lighting concerts company, the Supermick Lights, a Grammy Award Winner Company. He knows everything about the best places, restaurants and pubs to go at London and also at Paris. The location of the Victorian Lodge is very convenient, it only takes 20 minutes by train to get into London Victoria Station. Beckenham is an amazing place to stay at London. If you want to go to London, stay in the Mr. Peter's Lodge. Mr. Peter, Thank you very much again for these wonderful days, we will never forget you. We wish you all the best in your life. Cheers and a great hug for you. Best regards, Wellington and Kátia.

Nutzerprofil von Alanna
Oktober 2015
My friend and I stayed with Peter for a week while we were in London!!! This was my first airbnb experience and it was fantastic!! Peter was an extremely hospitable, warm and friend host... Always willing to offer travel advice, provide assistance when needed and up for a good old yarn!!! Peter made it feel like it was my home too and I could not have asked for anything better!! I would definitely stay with Peter again when I'm in town and recommend Peter's lodge to anyone wanting a true local experience!!! Cheers Peter for welcoming me into your home and for enriching my London experience!!! You rock!!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 199 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Peter

I am a retired concert lighting designer(Grammy award,88),,event production manager, hotel manager,former consultant to Buckingham Palace,HRH The Prince of Wales and his Princes Trust.
My work has taken me all over the world. I speak English, French and my native Gaelic. I'm a free and scuba diver, I love cooking (any intl cuisine). What keeps me young is traveling, and searching out obscure countries+islands to discover. Over the years I developed a knack for inexpensive and smart travel, and I can provide my guests with interesting local and international knowledge. I or my Thai housekeeper "Tina"will cook for guests if Requested...I can also supply invaluable alternative info on where to go in London and how to get there with the best deals.I look forward to hosting you.
Peter Clarke..

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 91%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte