Canal Side Period House

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our lovely 2up2down house right next to Regents Canal is perfect for any stay. Both bedrooms offer luxury vi spring beds for the most comfortable of nights. Location is second to none; Shoreditch amenities at your service! Great transport too!

Der Wohnraum

What makes our place unique is how amazing the beds are, trust us you won't be disappointed! And the location; living next to the canal not only provides you with beautiful views but also comes with great places to eat and drink all just around the corner.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to access everything. Including the quite brick walled garden, a balcony. Washing maching, fully equipt kitchen and living room with dining area.. And a projector!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be there when you check in to show you round the house and then it's all yours till check out time.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis 175 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

We only expect from our tennents to treat our house as if it were their own. The space is not suitable for parties or large gatherings.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jonas
April 2015
We stayed there for a week for work nearby. It was the perfect place for us. The kitchen is well fit for cooking, there are some board games for the end of the day and the canal just next to it makes for a nice range to stretch the legs. Looking forward to come again next quarter !

Nutzerprofil von Tamir
April 2015
Fantastic, comfortable and warm house in a great. beautiful, quiet part of London. I visited Mike and Maria's canal house for 8 days along with my father and little brother. When we got to the house, we were greeted by friends of the couple that explained the basic rules of the house, and generally made us feel right at home. The house looked exactly as it appears in the pictures, and it came already packed with everything we needed to get started (some basic groceries, spices, towels, toiletries etc) . Mike had left us instructions on how to use the home appliances - all worked perfectly, and easily, including the projector (awesome), dish washer, central heating system. (we didn't use the washing machine but it's brand new so I guess it works as well). The beds are very comfortable, as is the sofa in the living room (I ended up sleeping there half of the time due to my convenience, wasn't disappointment). It took us a day or two to understand the public transportation in the vicinity of the apartment, but once we did, we had no problem at all getting around - even though its not close to a tube station, many bus lines are close by (5 min walk) that go very frequently and will get you to every part of the city (or to a relevant tube station), there's also an overground station very close by though we mostly used the buses. Mike recommended us to use the mobile app City Mapper which was fantastic for getting around London. The area is fantastic - close to Shoreditch and Angel, young and vibrant neighborhoods, where you can find many restaurants, bars, markets, grocery shops and everything you need at a walking distance. The only inconvenience was that we didn't have any place to unpack our luggage to, since all of the closets and shelves were full, but that certainly didn't effect our experience. Just a point to consider. My communication with Mike was easygoing, he responded very quickly and politely to all of my questions. We also got the contact numbers for his friends which greeted us in case we had any trouble or needed some urgent help. So, despite the fact we didn't meet Mike in person, we didn't feel over looked, and as I said, felt right at home. I would recommend this house to anyone who would like a quiet, pleasant and comfortable base for exploring London.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 53 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mike And MariaMike And Maria ist ein Superhost.

Hi there, we're an artistic couple living in London. Michael, actor (English) and Maria, fine artist (Greek).
We love meeting new people.

Sprachen: English, Français, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte