Choice of twin room or double roomIn the autumn
Ensuite DBL in Idyllic French home
Gastgeber: Emma
Emma ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double bedroom with en suite bathroom in traditional French farmhouse. Incredible views across the open countryside and quiet star filled nights. Simple country style, self catering or 'table d'hote' - ie we offer meals! Salt-water swimming pool.

Der Wohnraum

We have three bedrooms in our home available as chambre d'hote. There are double rooms on the first floor and twin attic bedrooms too.
It is incredibly peaceful with fields all around you.
We have a south facing salt-water swimming pool, with sunbeds.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to a sitting room, kitchen, gardens. There's a children's play area too.

Interaktion mit Gästen

It's up to you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a barn that is also a holiday letting, and if there are visitors you would be sharing the grounds with them.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Smoking outside only please.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von George
Juli 2017
Great host in a beautiful home

Nutzerprofil von Marcel
August 2016
Very pretty and convenient to rest between two rounds of Chalais Jumping Competition
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Thank you very much
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Alexandre
August 2016
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour chez Emma et Matthew. Le lieu est très calme et paisible. Les alentours sont d'une nature magnifique. Je recommande vivement cette adresse, pour passer de très bons moments. Merci à eux.

Nutzerprofil von Kristy
Juli 2016
We had a great stay at Emma's place. Set in the beautiful French countryside, it was the perfect location for a peaceful and relaxing break. Emma was very welcoming and made us feel at home. We would stay with Emma again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Yviers, FrankreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Emma

I am torn between our vibrant, liberal, foodie corner of Kemptown, Brighton and our remote, star-filled, peaceful home in South West France. And when I am not living there I think about going north and being in Scotland from where my family originates. I have two children and two step children, whose ages span three decades and have worked for most of my life in communications. This year I am finishing a novel, improving my French and helping out in the General Election.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte