Red dot is the house.Route to Bank St. Beach. Popular public beach with parking.
More information about local beaches:http://www.harwich-ma.gov/sites/harwichma/files/file/file/summer_brochure_2015.pdf

1 Wah Wah Taysee Road Beach (1 mile)
less available parking


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The perfect Cape Cod hideaway.
Relaxing 3 BR /2 full bath. Located in a quiet residential area, within 5 min drive to downtown Harwich Port and popular beach. Pet Friendly with ample parking. Golf courses and kids entertainment nearby.
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Der Wohnraum

A comfortable family home with lots of outdoor space and private parking.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest. will have total access to the property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests can feel comfortable that they will have complete privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Servicios locales populares dentro de 1,5 millas


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 89
Kaution: 335
Wochenendpreis: 335 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Garage access for bike use only.
Basement access restricted to laundry facilities.
No Smoking in the house.
No littering. Do not throw cigarette butts on the ground.
No Cable TV Rentals or Purchases.
Trash and recyclables to go into outside bins.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

42 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gabi
Juli 2017
My husband and I stayed at Joe's place with my parents and our newborn. Joe was an excellent host and very responsive when we had questions before and during the trip. The house was just as advertised and did not disappoint. We especially loved eating outside in the backyard and breezeway. A bonus treat was definitely the bikes that Joe made available for our use. The house is an easy bike ride through residential neighborhoods to Harwich Port and the beach. It was also so convenient to be a quick 2 minute drive to the grocery store! We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a comfortable, convenient home to stay in for a quiet family vacation.

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Juli 2017
Very good location in Harwich. Good size house, relaxing the and yard, backyard is really lovely.

Nutzerprofil von Beth
Juli 2017
Great location, close to everything. House was clean and comfortable. Great outdoor space with patio and fire pit.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2017
Worth every penny. Joseph is a great host and the property is quiet and beautiful.

Nutzerprofil von Pati
April 2017
Great home for our visit. Quiet and close to lots of places. Very dog friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
März 2017
Joe's Place on the Cape is a lovely getaway close to everything in Harwich. This was our second stay and was again an absolute pleasure.

Nutzerprofil von Isaiah
Februar 2017
Joe home is quite comforting and would be perfect for a quiet secluded get away.

Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Joseph

I am an outgoing fun person that likes a good adventure. I live in Quincy and work as a professional Spanish medical interpreter for a medical group in the Boston Area. I am managing my mother's house were I grew up to help supplement her income.

In my spare time I play hockey 2 or 3 times a week and I enjoy beekeeping, rugby and traveling.

Favorite destination: Mexico ( I lived there 5 years).

I don't have a life motto but I like to help others and I try to stay busy learning new things and doing things that make me happy.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte