Sunny South Williamsburg Apartment

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A spacious and welcoming apartment in South Williamsburg with your own NY fire escape! Centrally located just 4 minutes from the JMZ/L/G subways. Walking distance from all that vibrant Williamsburg has to offer. A true gem for your NY stay!

Der Wohnraum

This beautiful one bedroom apartment is in South Williamsburg, Brooklyn. The apartment is on the 2nd floor of a well-maintained and quiet pre-war building with a lot of charm. It is a large space with southern-exposure and a high quality full-sized bed. The full kitchen has all the perks of living well, and there are multiple small grocery stores within easy walking distance if you like to cook. For those that don't you are just a short walk from so many amazing restaurants and cafe's - this really is the heart of all that is exciting and new in New York!

The apartment is just a 4 minute walk to the Hewes St JMZ subway, as well as a 5 minute walk to the Lorimer (L) and Metropolitan (G) subways! You are just 2 stops away from Manhattan - 9 minutes on the JMZ to the Lower East Side, or 6 minutes to the East Village. If instead you're in the mood for fresh air you can make the 15 minute walk to the East River Ferry at the riverfront, which will take you into the city and up and down the Brooklyn shore to Wall St. A really beautiful way to see Manhattan!

The apartment has high speed internet and blue tooth speakers to make your stay as comfortable as possible. For the purposes of maximizing your time and experiences in NY (!!) there is no television. We are sure you won't miss it!

Best for two people looking to experience everything that NYC has to offer.

Travel Times:
East Village - 8 minutes
Lower East Side - 15 minutes
Union Square - 17 minutes
Times Square - 30 minutes
Central Park - 34 minutes
MOMA - 30 minutes
The Guggenheim - 37 minutes

Zugang für Gäste

A full bedroom with high quality and extremely comfortable double bed, sunny window and fire escape access, closet space and furnishings. A fully stocked gourmet kitchen, and bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Available by phone or email at any time!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 61 €
Kaution 260 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please treat our house how you would your own.
As much as we love them, unfortunately we cannot allow pets
No smoking please!
Our building is a friendly one - to maintain the happy vibes we ask that you please keep it down after midnight - there are plenty of great bars just steps away if you want to party the night away!


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Keerthana
September 2014
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at Emily and Joel’s apartment for 10 days this summer. We got to meet them briefly right before leaving, and they were super nice. They also left us their apartment on our last day and waited for us to pack up and leave, even though they returned from a vacation of their own that morning! Few favourites about our stay at Emily’s apartment – 1. Great location – in proximity to 2 metro lines that take you to Manhattan, the Saturday Smorgasburg market, and Brooklyn must-visits like Roberta’s and Barcade (!) 2. A proper welcome to America with a bedside PB&J chocolate bar (I wish we’d get these in Paris!) 3. Video projector for lazy pizza+movie nights at home 4. Emily’s great taste, be it apartment knick knacks or restaurant recommendations Overall, a wonderful experience!

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Emily

Livin La Vida Loca!!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte