Zu Inhalten springen
Privatzimmer in haus

Spacious bright nicely furnished

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Karen

Spacious bright nicely furnished

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Big, comfy home, w/ great well equipped kitchen, and large and lovely garden and patio on quiet street. Hosts include 3 dogs and my 7 year old son. LGBTQ friendly. Multiple cute neighborhoods near by and close to the train to Philly.

This is for long(ish) term stays with Special Monthly Pricing

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Waschmaschine
Grundausstattung

Hausregeln

There is no smoking of any kind in the house or garden.

Verfügbarkeit

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erika
Erika
Juni 2018
Enjoyed my stay at Karen’s, she made everything comfortable. This was my first Airbnb experience and it went very smoothly!
Nutzerprofil von Cj
Cj
Dezember 2017
Staying at Karen’s was very enjoyable! Large room and closet, large private windows, suburban home on a quiet, good sized lot. I loved the three dogs, large kitchen and comfortable artsy mess in a warm and friendly informal atmosphere. The room itself is very neat and has a few n…
Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Margaret
November 2017
Karen is a wonderful person. Her home is beautiful, and I felt safe and comfortable throughout my long term stay. I would advise whoever is considering staying here to consider what staying somewhere with a 9 year old (Karen's son) entails. Sleep overs, toys, shrieking, etc. It'…
Nutzerprofil von Tanja
Tanja
August 2016
Karen was a very nice and welcoming host. Her place is comfortable and quiet. Very good experience!
Nutzerprofil von Kiran
Kiran
Juli 2016
Karen is an amazing host. She makes sure that her guests have the best & most comfortable stay. She is very friendly, courteous and respectful of her guests' needs and their privacy. I had a very pleasant stay. The house is well maintained and fulfills ones basic needs (heating,…
Nutzerprofil von Wesley
Wesley
August 2015
I'm a college senior, and I recently stayed with Karen during a summer internship that I had in the area. Her house is conveniently located next to the highways, and I was easily able to drive to work and back, as well as around the city. It's in a quiet and very pretty neighborh…
Nutzerprofil von Cynthia
Cynthia
Juni 2015
Karen was very understanding about the fact that I came in late a few times while I stayed with her and, in general, was quite friendly and welcoming. The house is probably 2.5 miles from the regional rail line, but there is a bus stop about a mile away from the house.

Gastgeber: Karen

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Karen
20 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
I live in a fabulous house that I moved into for its great garden with enough sun to grow flowers, fruit and veggies. I have a private psychotherapy practice out of a separate entrance to the house. which allows me to be home for my dogs and to be with my son when he gets home fr…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte