Living room / main areaKitchen and dining table
Enjoy the summer in Berlin/Neukölln Loft

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are renting out our 5 room 164sqm design loft in Neukölln Berlin. We are located in calm and save backyard of a former industry building. There is a massive 2 level living room to relax (incl. hammocks, couches, soundsystem), 3 rooms with king size beds, 2 private bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, a balcony. On the second floor there is an additional guest bed in the living room. You can enjoy the Berlin summer here with your friends, partner or family.

Der Wohnraum

Our loft is a very unique space in Neukölln. Usually there is a young family (Bene, Julia and little Bela) and two friends/roommates (Sebastian & Mona) living in the appartment, whenever someone is out of town we rent out one or more of the rooms to interested people from all over the world.
The living room is soundwise very well isolated from the sleeping rooms so you'll have your privacy and good nights sleep.
The ground level room has a en suite bathroom, the 2nd level rooms share one big bright bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use:
- huge living room with couch and a screen to watch movies / TV
- balcony for chilling out / having a smoke
- espresso / cappucino maker
- high-speed WIFI
- all kitchen facilities
- washing machine & dishwasher

If you use our supplies a lot we would be happy if you could drop some coins into our piggy bank that we use to buy everyday items.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We want to rent out the room not primarily to get money but also to get to know nice people from all around the world.
Whenever there is time, we are happy to give you advice on Berlins best restaurants, bars and clubs or some unique activities.
We want to treat you as friends and expect the same of our guests!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are also very open to host other young families or parents, just let us know. We have kids / baby stuff (baby bed, pampers) available.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: 10:00 – 17:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 25 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Kaution 300 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–17:00

- smoking on the balcony
- respect each other
- be friendly :-)
- if you plan to bring a pet, tell us before, so we can talk


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Eddie
Januar 2017
Great apartment. Great and accommodating hosts. Would love to come back very soon.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sebastian, Bene, Julia & Mona

Hi,
we are a group of 4,5 young people (2 girls, 2 boys and one little boy) and whenever one of us is out of town we like to rent out a room in our beautiful home!

We are probably not super professional hosts, but we host with heart and passion!

Hope to see you soon,

Julia, Mona, Bene, Sebastian

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte