Zu Inhalten springen
Apartment - livingroomApartment - livingroom
Ganze Wohnung

Great place in Gdynia! Heineken Opener!

Nutzerprofil von Kamila
Kamila

Great place in Gdynia! Heineken Opener!

4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Apartment in center of Gdynia with good bus connections to Opener!

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Küche
WLAN
TV
Kabelfernsehen
Trockner
Nicht verfügbar: Grundausstattung
Dieser Gastgeber stellt möglicherweise einige wesentliche Dinge wie Kissen, Bettwäsche, Seife oder Toilettenpapier nicht zur Verfügung.

Hausregeln

As I visit smb's place via airbnb I respect that it's someones home, I do not damage antything or mess, I leave it as tidy as it was when I came. And this is what I ask for in my apartment. It's not a hotel.
Take care of the place as if it were your house, keep it clean.
No smoking allowed.
Please respect the quiet hours 10 p.m. - 6 a.m.

Verfügbarkeit

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Александр
Александр
Juli 2015
Everything was perfect! Apartment is very good, everything is like in a description! Thank you very much for great vacation! Recommend to everybody! :)
Nutzerprofil von Roberto
Roberto
Juli 2015
Place was great, really like the decor and the location it was at a walking distance to center and the train station. Kamila was very helpful. We had a great time at her place, highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Opera Software
Opera Software
Juni 2015
Everything went fine. The apartment is nice and cozy. It's not a beach side located place but very very good communication with other cities (5 mins walk from SKM station). Stores are around so actually everything you want. We totally enjoyed our stay and Kamila turned out to be …
Nutzerprofil von Eira
Eira
Juli 2014
Kamila's place was great for our festival trip. She was extremely helpful and willing to accommodate our needs.
Nutzerprofil von Javier
Javier
Juni 2012
Great place to enjoy the tricity! Very helpful host! Left us the flat completely prepared to be there for 10 days.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Kamila

Gdynia, PolenMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kamila
20 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hi, my name is Kamila and I'm 30 years old. Working in art and architecture, love to travel, especially around Europe. Greek, italian and japanese food are my favourite:) I live in a very nice place Gdynia which is the part of the 3-city (Gdansk, Gdynia, Sopot) in the northen…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Polski
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte