OrigionalLeaded window in detail in the private en suite bath
Historic Suite in East Nashville
Historic Suite in East Nashville
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
100 Jahre alten viktorianischen im historischen Ost-Nashville nur 2,5 Meilen von Lower Broadway's Great Music und 1 Meile zu '5-Punkte' Hip Restaurant Szene, Bars und Geschäfte. Genießen Sie ein großes Privatzimmer mit einer En-Suite (im Zimmer) Privates Badezimmer.
translated by Google

100 Year Old Victorian in Historic East Nashville just 2.5 Miles from Lower Broadway's Great Music and 1 mile to '5-Points' Hip Restaurant scene, Bars and Shops. Enjoy a large Private room complete with an En-Suite (in room) Private Bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

Diese Master Suite verfügt über ein Queen-Bett, eigenes Bad mit Klaue Fußwanne und komplette Annehmlichkeiten, (Seife, Handtücher, Fön und Shampoo). Ein privater Eingang ist von der abgeschirmten Veranda, wo man sich in Ruhe entspannen kann. Zwei Schränke mit Regalen bieten viel Platz für die Lagerung. Die ursprüngliche Kohle Kamin, Holzböden, 10ft Decken und Boden bis zur Decke Fenster, vervollständigen den historischen Charme dieses Raumes.
translated by Google

This Master Suite has a Queen Bed, Private en-suite bathroom with Claw foot tub and full amenities, (soap, towels, hairdryer and shampoo). A private entrance is off the screened back porch where you can relax in peace and quiet. Two Closets with shelves give ample space for storage. The Original Coal Fireplace, wood floors, 10ft ceilings and floor to ceiling window, complete the historic charm of this space.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben Zugang zum Wohnzimmer, Waschküche, Back Deck und abgeschirmte Veranda, Front Veranda, Hinterhof und Feuerstelle. Off Street Parkplatz für zwei Autos. Die Küche ist für Kaffee mit Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank zur Verfügung. Aber bitte nicht kochen Das Obergeschoss ist unser privater Raum und ist aus Grenzen.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the Living Room, Laundry Room, Back Deck and screened Porch, Front Porch, Backyard and Fire Pit. Off Street Parking for two cars. The Kitchen is available for Coffee with microwave and refrigerator use. But please no cooking. The upstairs is our private space and is off limits.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Es ist unser Zuhause und wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen zu teilen. Wenn du uns gerne mitmachen möchtest, der großartig ist oder deinen Platz ohne Mühe genießt. Wir respektieren Ihre Privatsphäre.
translated by Google

It is our home and we are glad to share with you. If you would like to join us that will be great or enjoy your space without bother. We respect your privacy.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Check out time is 11:00 a.m.
No Smoking Please!
Do not bring anyone into our home without prior approval.
No extra Pets, we have plenty. That said, you Must Love Dogs and Tolerate Cats.
Please respect the Neighbors and keep Noise down after 11:00 p.m. Thank you :)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

172 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hans
November 2015
Wir wurde recht herzlich empfangen, die Gastgeber hatten sich Mühe gegeben das Zimmer sauber und gemütlich zu machen. Weil wir gerne in einem nicht geheiztem Zimmer schlafen hatten sie sogar die Heizung ausgemacht. Auch haben sie angeboten uns ins Zentrum zu bringen, das war ein klasse Service! Am nächsten Morgen hatten wir alle Freiheit unser Frühstück zu nehmen, sie waren voller Vertrauen.

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Oktober 2017
We had a wonderful time here. Great location and Angela was an amazing host!

Nutzerprofil von Verna
Oktober 2017
I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Everything was clean and fresh. The location was great, and Angela is so friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Roseanne
Oktober 2017
My husband and I could not have chosen a better place to stay in Nashville. We were celebrating our anniversary and Angela and Tim made the occasion feel even more special with their hospitality. Their home is warm and inviting and we felt quite welcome. Their pets are wonderful as well, friendly, easy going, and quiet. Our room and bathroom were very comfortable and clean, equipped with anything we may have forgotten. We especially enjoyed sitting on the front porch with coffee in the morning or a drink at night. Angela and Tim also shared great tips and info to help us explore Nashville. We can't thank Angela and Tim enough for helping us create many special memories.

Nutzerprofil von Bethany
Oktober 2017
Angela was a fantastic host! It was my first time staying at an airb&b and she exceeded all of my expectations. I would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Paris
Oktober 2017
Angela and Tim were super gracious, friendly, and accommodating. Their new-orleans-inspired place couldn't have been cozier. The bed was perfect, and the room came with a private bathroom and entrance. Angela was quick to respond to text messages and the check in was very easy. They Also offered great advice at navigating the city and finding things to do. Neighborhood is a ten minute cab ride from downtown!

Nutzerprofil von Derek
September 2017
Angela was great at communicating so finding the place and locating the key was quick and easy. The room is private with a tv, couch, bed, closet and bathroom. The room was clean and organized. There was wifi included. Angela does have animals but they were very calm and did not make any noise. There is no evidence that they were ever in the room. The location is perfect being less than 10 minutes from downtown. Taking an Uber was quick, easy and cheap. We met Angela by choice as we were leaving because we wanted to thank her for our stay. I would stay here again!

Nashville, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von AngelaAngela ist ein Superhost.
My husband and I are both professional Chefs. We love to travel, and beaches are our best destinations. Music and Dancing are at the top of our To-Do list. We are leisure cyclist and frequent the gym daily. Our pets are our children but we do have adult kids. If we are availa…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte