Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautiful 1 bedroom apartment with lots of natural light overlooking tree lined street in trendy Brooklyn neighborhood. Perfect for couples and visiting students. Centrally located and 15 mins. to Downtown Manhattan.

Die Unterkunft

The apartment is cozy and comfortable nestled on a quiet block in a cute neighborhood. The apartment takes up the entire top floor of its townhouse building and features front and rear yard facing windows which bring in a lot of natural light and air. The bedroom is sizable with a full bed, desk, dresser, and armchair. The kitchen and living room are open to each other which makes a great space for having guest over for dinner or drinks. The living room sofa pulls out to a child's size bed and is enough space for 2 young kids. The kitchen is fully equipped with cook and dining ware. The bathroom is minimal and clean and features a vintage freestanding tub.

It is a nice quiet space for travelers who are in town for business or school and need a peaceful place to study and work. It is also a great comfortable space for those who are on holiday and want a cozy place to relax after a long day taking in the sites. Great room for individual travelers, couples, and parents with young children.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I or my downstairs neighbor will check you and make sure you have everything that you need. I am looking for long term reservations (2 weeks or longer ideally) while I am away for a 2 month project oversees. I can be fairly flexible with the timing of your reservation and how it coordinates with my schedule so please send me a message and perhaps we can make an arrangement that is mutually beneficial.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Kaution: 230€
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking, No pets. Please use your discretion about loud noises in the evening hours. Please be respectful to my neighbors and my landlady.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Ilknur
November 2014
We stayed in the Apartment of Lorraine two weeks and we really feel at home. The apartment is very cozy and clean. The neighborhood is lovely and in very short time you can go ( subway/bus) to Williamsburg, Dumbo and Manhatten. Unfortunately we did not meet Lorraine because she was out of town, but she wrote us several times emails and she checked if everything was ok. We really leave her apartment very satisfied! Thank you Lorraine !

Nutzerprofil von Nia
Oktober 2014
My boyfriend & I stayed 2 weeks at Lorraine's apartment and her cosy & comfortable home has got everything you need. We were lucky to got the chance to meet Lorraine in person on the day we arrived (right before she left for a trip abroad). She makes you feel very welcome and is willing to help you with all your needs (even when she's away!). Her guestbook (which she provides you before your arrival) is very useful and includes some great tips! Her apartment has a very convenient location; it's very easy to explore Brooklyn just by walking around the area, but the subway is also right around the corner, if you want to go a little further. We had a great time during our stay and really recommend Lorraine's home to everyone!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Lorraine

My name is Lorraine and I work as an architect and artist in New York City. I love all things art and design related and enjoy traveling as much as possible.

Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.