Living Room with big couch and Dinner TableComfy Queen - and lots of room to put your stuff


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Need a bit more space to hang out?
Perfect. Come chill on the couch on my patio, under a big roof with a heater... Large comfy Couch, TV w Netflix, a well-stocked kitchen, bathroom w tub. Walking distance to Kits beach, bus stop to DT right here.

Die Unterkunft

Large Space to hang out - many apartments in Vanouver are tiny... Plus You'd have a large patio with a roof - incredibly comfy when it's raining...

Good size kitchen with all the tools you'd need, Microwave, French press, espresso maker, blender, crockpot....

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment.
There's a coin washer/dryer in the building.

If you wanted, you can have my bike to get around - very handy (basic mountainbike, I'm a tall guy)! Needless to say - if anything's broken or bike is lost - you should pay for it...

Interaktion mit Gästen

I won't be present often - travelling for work often. A friend will help with the keys.
But I can give you some tips via email!

Weitere wichtige Infos

There's a decent sushi place right in the building!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 45€
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

I don't have pets, and please don't bring any - I'm allergic to animal hair...
Smoking on the patio is fine, inside the place - please don't...

Well, just treat it like you'd like others to treat yours ;)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

26 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Mai 2017
The apt was comfortable, clean and in an excellent location.we didn't use the patio as the BBQ hadn't been cleaned and the gas cyclinder was empty. This was a pity as we had lovely steaks ready to BBQ one of the nights but was disappointed when we found that it didn't work. The apt was spotless but we couldn't escape the odour in the hall outside the apt. The bed was comfy and the shower was great. Max was easy to communicate with. Overall it is suitable for a short stay.

Nutzerprofil von Musti
Januar 2017
It was an excellent stay at Max's place. His apartment is clean,quite and has everything you need. Comfortable bed,great wifi, all kitchen equipment and so on. It's very centrally located,close to restaurants,grocery stores and pub. Max responded my messages right on time and made check in process easier for both of us. I enjoyed my stay and would like to stay again in future. Thank you Max.

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Oktober 2016
Max's place was great for us. The location was good, right on bus routes and walking distance from Granville island. It was big but cozy and we loved the deck space! Found it kind of funny how trusting he was leaving all his things in there, even the fridge was full of food and beer lol

Nutzerprofil von Somi
September 2016
Just like what he said in the ads, large apartment with great patio plus great area/neighborhood and the host! So flexible and accommodating for checking in. It was a steal for that rate. It was superb, highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
September 2016
Very comfortable apartment in a great location. Close to food shopping and amenities and laundry facilities were good. Only "problem" was the traffic outside, but easy to adjust to considering convenient location. Nice atmosphere with great cooking facilities.

Nutzerprofil von Kristina
August 2016
I loved the location! It is really close to downtown and Stanley Park and other really cool areas. I also loved the NetFlix - SCORE! Max wasn't available during my stay because he was kayaking in an area without reception, BUT he left me with an alternate point of contact who was pretty helpful. I enjoyed having the space to myself and not having too much interaction with the host, it felt like MY place which is what makes AirBnB such a great option! I would definitely use Max's place again should I visit Vancouver in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Randi
August 2016
We stayed at Maxs for the weekend and the location was great. Easy to get to all the major sights and the bus was only a block away. Good first experience with airbnb. Thanks max

Vancouver, Kanada · Mitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Max

I'm from Germany originally, been living in Van for a couple of years now.
I love the outdoors and this city is absolutely amazing for it. Skiing is my favourite - in summer it's paragliding, mountainbiking, camping...
Lots to do. Important - some good food after ;)
Cheers

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages