Reception room in the evening, overlooks the garden in the day.South facing sunny garden with BBQ and herbs to use for your cooking!


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Stylish details thoughout and with lots of character, this flat has a beautiful and private south facing sunny garden. Quiet and peaceful yet ideally located with everything you could need within easy distance, you can reach central London within 20 minutes.

Die Unterkunft

This is my home when I am in London and I love spending time in the space, especially in the summer months when you can open the back door onto the garden and eat outside. It is a one bedroomed garden flat with abundant living space and stylish decor throughout.

Zugang für Gäste

Situated on the lower ground floor of a period conversion the property comprises reception room with garden views, contemporary kitchen, bay-fronted bedroomed with integrated storage, superb bathroom and sole use of front and rear gardens.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If desired I will be within easy reach and am really happy to provide recommendations or tips at any point during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Fresh towels and bed linen are all provided. Shampoo & conditioner, soap and shower gel are also provided. A hair dryer is in the bedroom. Iron and small ironing board can be found in the bedroom cupboard.

The kitchen has a clothes washer / dryer, dishwasher, fridge/ freezer, a fan assisted oven with gas hob. Pots and pans are supplied and you are welcome to use any china, cooking implements in the kitchen. Guests can help themselves to tea, coffee and basic condiments, olive oil etc. Or anything in the store cupboard. I enjoy cooking and everything in the kitchen is there to be used if desired.

I have a lovely, docile and cuddly cat called Pushkin who is very characterful. He is pretty self sufficient won't require much from guests, he comes and goes as he pleases, though I would please ask that if you are not keen on cats or have an allergy to cats to be aware that this is his home and I can't take him away during your stay so please take note before you request to book.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kaution: 293€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Check in is any time after 4pm (and before 11pm) please note check out is 12pm.

Please no smoking in the flat. Feel free to smoke in the garden.

No loud noise or music after 11pm as courtesy to my lovely neighbours who live in the flat upstairs and next door. This is a quiet neighbourhood, so no parties please.

Please no lit candles in the flat.

Enjoy books and DVDs if interested, but please don't take any outside of the flat.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ruth
Juli 2015
Wir haben die wohnung, der wunderschönen Hinterhof und den Stadtteil Islington sehr genossen. Auch deshalb, weil wir in der Wohnung einer so sympathischen Gastgeberin leben durften. Thanks, Sophie! We will miss flat and cat! Ruth & Maxine
Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Antwort von Sophie:
Thank you for the very beautiful card Ruth and Maxine! Look forward to seeing you next time :)
Juli 2015

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
Juli 2015
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt bei Sophie verlängert. And we are looking forward seeing Sophie again!

Nutzerprofil von Alastair
August 2016
Sophie was there to meet me when I arrived, along with Pushkin, the cat. The flat is comfortable and bright. The garden is lovely. I felt very welcome. Thank you, Sophie. Alastair

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juli 2016
The place was just like it was described. It was a relaxing stay for us, after a turbulent arrival in which we missed our flight. Transit from Heathrow was a few connections on the underground but once we made it we found the neighborhood was peaceful and quiet. Pushkin the cat was warm and friendly upon our arrival. He provided us with a nice companion throughout our stay. My girlfriend calls him one of the better cuddle cats she's ever come across. He's like Garfield the cat, but purrs more. Sophie was a great host and was nice enough to check in more then once to make sure we had a safe arrival. She was responsive to anything we needed and very friendly. Would recommend both this flat and her to anyone looking for a pleasant trip to London.

Nutzerprofil von Kenneth
Juli 2016
Cozy and comfortable flat, lovely garden, charming neighborhood, friendly and responsive host, adorable cat! Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Phillip
Juli 2016
Stayed a couple of weeks in Sophie's flat, was just as Sophie described, very comfortable with easy access to transport etc. The apartment was clean and well equipped, a great apartment for summertime with the garden space. Appreciated the ease of communicating with Sophie and how she quickly sorted out any questions. Easily made good friends with Pushkin the cat.

Nutzerprofil von Alessia
Juni 2016
Sophie thank you very much! My parents will love to come back!

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Antwortrate: 20%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.