Private bathroomDouble bedroom: bed can be used as double or 2 single beds attached
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright double-room with free WiFi access, private own bathroom (not en suite) and laminate flooring throughout. Fresh bedding, towels & toiletries are provided during the stay. Complimentary tea & coffee available 24hrs.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 16 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Smoking in the flat is not allowed. However, you are welcome to smoke in the front garden.
Check-in: Noon; check-out: 11am, but flexible check in/out can be arranged and is subject to availability.
Pets and non-paying guests are not allowed


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nick
November 2015
Had a wonderful stay as usual, Massimo is a great host

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Oktober 2015
Lovely house, very clean and great location. Massimo is a great guy!

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Oktober 2015
Thanks Massimo, everything was as expected. The room was neat and tidy. Massimo was very helpful

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Oktober 2015
Massimo was very good at communicating and he showed me everything I needed to know and also provided travel details to get around London and also bottled water and tea/coffee. The house was extremely clean and for me who was only working around Heathrow, it was ideal. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
September 2015
A lovely place to stay & Massimo was very welcoming and helpful

Nutzerprofil von Dave
Oktober 2014
Had a great last-minute 2 night stay at Massimo's place, Massimo was very quick to respond to my enquiry and gave me all the information i needed quickly and clearly. I found the house very clean and comfortable and Massimo took the time to show me around and make me familiar with the facilities. The room was clean and comfortable room with free wifi and the bathroom was very modern and well presented. Access was good and parking was available, all-in-all i had a great stay and would recommend Massimo's place. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
September 2014
Massimo is a charming and intelligent man who is very welcoming. He was very friendly and helpful and on hand for any helpful advice on travel or where to eat. His home is beautiful and immaculately clean. The room has a comfortable bed and a TV...and even a little welcome pack. Nice attention to detail. The room is also pretty close to local facilities. I am more than happy to stay again at Massimo's great place again. I would happily recommend his accommodation to anyone looking for a clean, tidy, friendly and welcoming place with a great host. Grazie Massimo!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Massimo

Very easy going, caring guy, who loves traveling and getting to know new people/cultures.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte