This is the lounge with pullout couch, GIANT TV and playstation.Our small-ish but functional kitchen. (You can almost see the mint and basil plants outside the window, too!)
Cute one bedroom flat in Zone 2
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our comfortable and charming one bedroom flat is in Archway, North London in a Victorian conversion. We are located on a quiet street just 7 minutes walk to the tube and a nice 1.5 mile walk to Hampstead Heath (the largest park in London)!

Der Wohnraum

The 1 double bedroom flat is on the top floor of a privately owned Victorian (so you'll have to walk up three flights of stairs). It is very secure and safe.

The decoration is vibrant, colourful, and the shelves are full of books (former English teacher) and video games (video game artist).

It sleeps 2 in the bedroom and 2 on a double futon in the living room. We think it is most comfortable for 2-3 people as if you choose to sleep 4, 2 people will sleep on the double futon in the living room and it may seem small!

There is TV and wifi, and the kitchen has anything you would need to cook with as well as a washing machine and fridge / freezer. We do not have a microwave. There is an iron and ironing board, kettle, toaster, and hair dryer. Clean sheets and towels will be provided.

The 'unique feature' in the flat is that the shower is actually in the bedroom which some people find a bit strange, but the shower is actually really great with excellent water pressure and nice hot water! Also, we've put up a curtain so if you do love your privacy, don't worry, you can have that too!

Zugang für Gäste

There is TV with and wifi, and the kitchen has anything you would need to cook with as well as a washing machine and fridge / freezer. We do not have a microwave. There is an iron and ironing board, kettle, toaster, and hair dryer. Clean sheets and towels will be provided.

We've also got a PS4 and games and films which you are welcome to use on a rainy day as well as lots of board games and books. You can help yourself to tea and coffee and any dry goods in the cupboards.

The only thing off limits is the computer as it is for Iain's work (and even I'm not allowed to use it)!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away on holiday so will be on hand via email to answer any questions you might have, but we probably won't be around to actually meet you. Don't worry, we have a lockbox for the keys so you will be able to let yourself into the flat as soon as you arrive.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kaution 176 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

This is our flat so we want you to treat it kindly! Please, no pets and no smoking. We take our shoes off before we come inside and it would be great if you did too!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Torsten
August 2015
Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit in der Wohnung, alle ist wie beschrieben, die Absprachen mit Sarah waren schnell und unkompliziert. Die Lage ist durch die nahe Northern Line sehr komfortabel, in kurzer Zeit erreicht man das Zentrum. Immer wieder gerne bei einem London-Besuch.

Nutzerprofil von Annalisa
Juni 2017
Our family of four stayed 5 nights in Sarah's flat and we have a great time in London. Even if you 'll not meet anyone the check in is perfectly organized. The flat is as described even if it seems bigger. I would say perfect for a couple. Sarah is very kind and helpful, she writes you everything you need near the flat: restaurants, shops, pubs. We appreciated very much the location, very near to the tube station, northern line. We really reccomend Sarah's flat!

Nutzerprofil von Simona
April 2017
L'alloggio di Sarah é molto confortevole e comodo con la metropolitana della linea Northern. La zona é tranquilla con diversi supermercati e locali x cena. Sarah ci ha fornito tutte le indicazioni e le istruzioni per il nostro soggiorno. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo... consigliatissimo! ciao Simona

Nutzerprofil von Zakia
April 2017
Petit appartement propre, agréable et fonctionnel dans un quartier typique et tranquille. A 5 minutes de la station de métro Archway. Conforme à la description et les instructions détaillés de l'hôte sont parfaites. Nous n'avons eu aucun problème à prendre possession des lieux. Nous étions 4 (2 adultes et 2 enfants). Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande cette appart! Sarah est très réactive pour repondre à nos questions. Superbe séjour!

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Februar 2017
Perfetto

Nutzerprofil von Karima
Februar 2017
Very cozy and cute apartment. So close to a underground station to go to the city center. So warm flat when you arrive from a tired day of tourism in the rainy London. It has everything that you need. Sarah was so nice and the communication was perfect. 100% recommendable.

Nutzerprofil von Maurine
Dezember 2016
It was a great trip and it was partly thanks to Sarah ! She gave us absolutely all possible indications for us to be well. The flat is very cosy, They have a very good literary and cinematic tastes ;) ! Therefore, I recommend it ! thank you Sarah for your kindness

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

We are a couple living in London but from the United States and Wales originally. We love travelling, eating good food and meeting new people.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte