Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our 2 bedroom colonial is spacious, charming, sunny. Downstairs has dining room with seating for six, living room with all the latest gadgets (xbox, chromecast, etc), kitchen with keurig, microwave, dishwasher. There are two bathrooms, upstairs and downstairs, and the downstairs has a tub with jacuzzi jets. 3 Bedrooms upstairs; one king, one full, one twin. Can comfortably sleep 5.

Die Unterkunft

I always improve the space based on guest feedback. You will find that you can comfortably fit 5+ guest and that we keep our house clean and homey. Beware if you have dog allergies: We have a dog who will be in the kennel when we travel but the house will still be full of pollen for those with allegies. :(

Zugang für Gäste

The entire property plus the detached garage with washer, dryer and storage space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will make every effort to show you around before I leave you to the place. I am always only an hour away and can come by if there are any issues.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 69€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please make sure it's clean when you leave. We love our home and we want you to treat it like we do too!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Raúl
Mai 2017
Excellent host!!!

Nutzerprofil von Patrice
Januar 2017
Frieda was always quick to respond and left us a very cute basket with cheeses and crackers when we arrived. The house was clean and all the sheets and towels were freshly laundered. The location was also so great from NYC. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Adrian
September 2016
The house was amazing and exactly what was advertised. Frieda is an amazing host and is extremely welcoming. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Mel
August 2016
I want to thank Frieda for accommodating my uncle and family at her house. They had an amazing time and spent majority of the time at the house. Thank you so much for helping me out with this entire process as this was all new to me.

Nutzerprofil von Ananth
Oktober 2015
Frieda's hospitality was great! We were greeted with honey cookies on arrival and were pleased with the location (right next to Bear Mountain Park) and value of the place. The posting is accurate to the property and the neighbors are very friendly. Overall, a great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
September 2015
A very nice house in a quiet neighborhood - was perfect and had a great visit. Frieda was very helpful and even had cookies and home made bread waiting for us!

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Januar 2015
The host left a nice welcome letter with instructions on general use of the amenities, as well as her contact info. This was very helpful, and thoughtful. The neighborhood was quiet, and there isn't anything to do, so it's a perfect house to just stay in and relax. There is a large grocery store, a couple of pizza and Chinese take away, and a wine and liquor shop all within 5-10 minutes driving from the house. Even though the house itself is old, everything inside is newly remodeled and modern, so don't worry about safety issues or inconveniences. Overall, great place to spend time away from NYC, without being too far.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 59 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Pomona, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von FriedaFrieda ist ein Superhost.

I'm a single parent, writer, tour guide, independent soul with a passion for learning and meeting new people.

Our house is usually quiet; our family is only myself, my son and our dog. We all take part in hosting, but the traveling I often do alone. I'm always looking for places to stay in North Williamsburg where I can crash after work. If you have a place there and you want to come out to Rockland, let's be in touch!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.