You can use everything in the kitchen - also if you want to cookThere is a double bed, a sofa, a desk, a TV and WIFI in the room
Room FOR RENT in Nørrebro
Gastgeber: Vår
Vår ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room FOR RENT in Nørrebro. The flat is located 2 min from Nørrebro St. and 10 min by bus to the city center. The room is 22m2 and has a double bed (+mattrases if needed). You will share kitchen and bathroom with two wonderful ladies who also live in the apartment.
Towels, bed linen and cleaning are included.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 277 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Juli 2015
We had a great stay in Kopenhagen! Vår's flat is really clean und comfy, the room we slept in was beautiful. We felt very welcome though Vå wasn't at home, her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were really nice and gave us some tips about the city. We rented two bikes to explore Kopenhagen nearby and it took us about 10 minutes from the city center to the flat. Thank you very much for making our trip this comfortable!

Nutzerprofil von Verena
Juli 2015
I didn't get to know Vår but the contact was good and welcoming. It's a flat with 3 rooms, a big clean kitchen and 2 very nice and friendly (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). The flat is clean and tidy and the room, too :-) It's a big room like on the Foto with a lot of space. A sofa, living room table, study desk, and a big bed. I didn't need a closet, so I didn't check if there's room to put your stuff. The area is quiet and you can get everywhere you want by bus or rental bike. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were really friendly and helpful with all questions and recommendations where to go and what to visit. I would totally stay at Vårs place again :-)

Nutzerprofil von Constantin
August 2014
Nice bright room in a newly renovated flat, quiet neighbourhood. Vår was very friendly and welcoming, making me feel at ease from the first moment. Kitchen and bathroom are clean and shared in an uncomplicated way. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Susanne
August 2014
Vår was a Great Host! She have us Great hints, where to go, gave us towels and maps and was very welcoming and friendly. She made our stay very enjoyable.

Nutzerprofil von Kata
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Einora
September 2015
The room was as in pictures and even better. We lived in the Norrebro which is amazing place for having great and cheap(relative) food. And the city centre was in the walking distance. Just we got confused in the beggining which number to press near the door. Vår was very nice and friendly host! And we talked a lot before her leaving to the airport.

Nutzerprofil von Alexey
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Vår

I am 26 years old and study International Relations at Roskilde University. I love to be around people and have fun. I live together with my boyfriend and a good friend. The apartment is big and with plenty of room for all of us.
We look forward to meet you :-)

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Español
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte