Living RoomSmall but cute kitchen attached to living room
Beautiful big studio apartment in El Gotico
Beautiful big studio apartment in El Gotico
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to La Barceloneta and Mercado de la Boqueria. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the location, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

- If air conditioning is used please turn off when you go out


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Juni 2017
The hosts were very welcoming and we had very good communication whilst on the holiday. The apartment is very central in gothic quarter with only a 15 min walk to the port/beach and a 5 min walk to La rambla. We enjoyed our stay very much and will be back again soon!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Juni 2017
Our hosts were friendly and really helpful. The apartment is very central, clean and simple - right in the heart of everything - great for getting our and exploring the city. We had a really enjoyable visit.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Mai 2017
the apartment is super well located, near restaurants, bars and the subway. Pere and Hollie were amazing hosts and helped us with tips and everything we needed! Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Pierre Baptiste
August 2016
Appartement très sympathique au milieu du quartier Gothique. Hollie a été très accueillante et a su nous donner toutes les infos utiles sur les activités et les commerces. La communication entre nous a été facilitée par Hollie qui a pu nous parler en anglais et même un peu en français. Nous recommandons vivement et espérons même revenir.

Barcelona, SpanienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Hollie

Hi i'm Hollie (25) and currently living in Barcelona, Spain and have been for the past four years.

I am not new to airbnb I have hosted myself before and I have been a guest elsewhere… I think it works well :)

anyway…

The flat is in the heart of the city centre, literally a street parallel to la rambla, to be precise Gotico / gothic quarter. It's a beautiful and spacious flat, very 'airy' and a good amount of sunlight, were lucky because it's also modern too.

The metro stop is Liceu L3

I am renting out my flat, this summer because I am away for a few weeks here and there, however, it is only me and my boyfriend so that means you have the whole flat to yourselves.

The Flat is very airy, has a lot of natural light and comes with air conditioning. There is one medium sized bedroom, (double bed of course).

We have a walk in wardrobe which is attached to the bedroom.

One small but very cute bathroom which a shower, not a bath sadly :( and a very big, open planned kitchen and living room.

For me the kitchen and living room is a perfect place to cook, drink and socialise also with a balcony attached to the living room, means that its fresh and airy all the time. ( we also have a balcony attached to the bedroom … we are very lucky haha).

The flat is located very near to the first port of Barcelona, so you can leave the house at any point and you are only 3 minutes away from the beautiful view of the port.
The walk to the beach is about 15 minutes, theres plenty of restaurants, commercial shops and authentic shops within my area too. I love living here.

So yeah… i am Hollie, originally from England but moved here in 2012. I'd say I'm a happy go lucky kind of person, meaning that I try to be as positive as I can be at all times, life is short man, you have to live and be happy. I love laughing and socialising with friends and new people, hence the change in society ;). I honestly believe that money doesn't make you richer, travel does and I try to persuade everyone to do it as much as possible!

I am working as an English teacher here and I really enjoy my job too, as it's another way of getting to know people, and I prefer this type of work rather than being in an office all day, so i'd say I'm quite happy here.

I also believe I am an open minded person and i do not discriminate against anyone, I believe in some Rastafari teachings

one love

Hollie :)









Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte