Queen size bed, large, spacious, I-deal!There's your comfy bed up close :)
Cosy Lavington Flat Share Master Bedroom
Gastgeber: Pauline & Charity
Pauline & Charity ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This flat share is located in Lavington. Is easily accesible to Adams Arcade, Kilimani, Ngong Road and down town Nairobi. Fully furnished,lavishly spacious, wi-fi, 24 hr back up power generator, elevator, house cleaning and laundry twice a week.

Der Wohnraum

This is a lavish and spacious en-suit private furnished room, located in a large flat share in Lavington Nairobi. This means that you will be sharing the common living area with three other (awesome) people. The apartment is fully furnished with cable TV ( ZUKU) wire less internet, washer, 24 hours back up power generator, elevator and cleaning and laundry two times a week. The apartment also has security guards on site 24 hours. The flat offers easy access to shopping centres in Lavington ( Lavington Green) , The Junction ( one of the biggest mall in Nairobi) and Valley Arcade, all with coffee shops, restaurants, bars, groceries stores, atms, safaricom shops etc. The flat is located within walking distance to Jaffery's (if you love to jog/run), and Lavington Green (which has a yoga studio) and conviniently accessible via public transportation ( matatus and buses) with an easy connection to Kilimani, Yaya Centre, Ngong Road, Westlands, Kileleshwa, Riverside, and down town Nairobi

Interaktion mit Gästen

Though we do not live in the house, we receive you, ensure that you are settled. Offer you tips and advise on Nairobi life, and constantly check up on guest via email and phone call. We are also available on phone and should feel free to ask any questions, clarifications and concerts.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Waschmaschine
WLAN
Rauchen erlaubt

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

This is a house share, so you must respect other house mates, and treat the house as you would your own home. Except the master bed room, every other room should only have one person living permanently on an extended basis.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nairobi, KeniaMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Pauline & Charity
Charity - I love life, people, and public service. I work at the office of the Auditor General as an auditor and do part time Life Coaching ( my true passion) . I love to to travel and my favorite destination has to be Atlanta Georgia where I often visit family and friends. I lov…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte