Angolo cucina
Apartment in Historic Center
Apartment in Historic Center
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright apartment, quiet and cozy. Can accommodate up to 5 people. The house have everything you need: 2 bedroom, bathroom, kitchen full equipped,WIFI is fast and reliable. Central train station and bus station are only 10 min by walk.

Der Wohnraum

Bright apartment in Florence Center, with two bedroom (one with double bed 190x140 cm and the other single bed) and living room with sofa bed (190x140 cm).
Completely renovated with hardwood floors and air conditioning. Fully equipped kitchen to eat at home if you want to save on expensive restaurants in Florence. Carrara marble bathroom with shower, bidet and window. Wi-Fi.

Zugang für Gäste

Located in a quiet courtyard in a two-story building with four apartments. Easily reachable on foot (400 meters from the Fortezza da Basso, 1300 meters from the central station , 1400 meters from the Cathedral) and by public transport. Paid parking in the street and nearby (free of charge from 20:00 to 8:00 a.m. and on holidays) .
Supermarket (otherwise difficult to find in Centro) is only 5 minutes far away by walk.

Weitere wichtige Infos

"The apartment is clean, attractive, well organized and well stocked with amenities. The kitchen has all the equipment you need to cook full meals including olive oil, vinegar and condiments. WiFi internet connection was excellent. Marco has installed a brand new combination washing machine and dryer. The apartment is in a safe, middle class neighborhood, behind a locked gate and a 15 to 30 minute walk to most tourist sites and the Santa Maria Novella train station. (Recommend you take a cab to and from the train station because of traffic if you have much luggage.) There are two small grocery stores about a 10-15 minute walk away on Via Nazionale. The Mercato Centrale (15 minute walk, closed Sunday) is a great place to shop for everything for home cooked meals, meat, fish, cheese, fresh pasta and sauces, vegetables, fruit, nuts, wine, oil, etc. Upstairs is a bakery and Italian food court for a quick sit down or take away meal. This is where all the neighborhood people shop and is a great Italian experience. You can find many of the things you need at small stores on Via Nazionale including a TIM store selling Italian phones. Cristina speaks Italian, Swedish and basic English. Marco is very fluent in English, Italian, German, etc. Our only recommendation to the apartment hosts is to add a library of local tourist information in English and Italian." Carolyne, Sonoma County, California USA


Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Kaution beträgt 200€

No smoking apartment, small animal accepted on request, suitable for children.


Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Krystyna
Juni 2016
Very well equipped, clean apartment within walking distance of most of the sights. Would definitely stay here again. Host very helpful and responsive to any requests.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
Juni 2016
Apartamento correcto y limpio, a 15 minutos andando de la estación. Barrio agradable.

Nutzerprofil von Luca Maria
März 2016
Ottima ospite. Appartamento delizioso e comodissimo

Nutzerprofil von Cecilia
Oktober 2015
The apartment is really clean, cozy and well-equipped! Quite comfortable! Great location to the historical city center. The owners Cristina and Marco are very nice and helpful people! THANK YOU guys a lot!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Romola, ItalienMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cristina
Interaktion mit Gästen

My family lives at 30 minutes from the apartement and we like meet new people.
Check-in, check-out and assistance in case of need.

Sprachen: English, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte