Master bedroom.  Kid's cot currently in here.Large kitchen


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Two bedroom live-in flat while we're away for a break.

Master room for two, kids room, and a comfortable sofabed in the spacious lounge

Portobello road just around the corner, and good connections at Notting Hill Gate to central London

Der Wohnraum

This is our very comfortable urban home which you may use as your family base while visiting London.
In Notting Hill, close to the Portobello road markets and Kensington Gardens/Hyde Park, this is our favourite area of London. It's also really easy to get to anywhere in London from here with the Circle and Central tube just 5 minutes down the road, and a number of busses.

Zugang für Gäste

Our flat is equipped with a washing machine, oven, stove, fridge, nespresso coffee machine - all of which you're welcome to use in our absence. There are also a load of kids toys which you may borrow while you're here.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We rent the apartment when we are out of town. If you arrive on the day of our departure, we'd be delighted to welcome you and show you around, and in other cases we'll leave you the keys in a safe location and be in touch by email/phone/text messages.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 34
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Suchita & Ashish
August 2015
Andrew was a wonderful host and check-in was very smooth. He sent a detailed email with recommendations and operational stuff for the apartment, which was very helpful. He did warn me about an unpleasant neighbor, who I had the misfortune of running into. That run-in kind of left a bad taste in my mouth, but other than that this apartment and host is highly recommended by me. Location is absolutely perfect, and apartment pictures and description are completely accurate. Recommended for families with little children.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
August 2015
We enjoyed Andrew’s flat and agree with much of what everyone else said. The house was just as it looked in the pictures and Andrew gave us loads of good tips on the surrounding areas. The kitchen was well-stocked and we had plenty of towels/linens. This appears to be their primary residence and, as it was, we felt very at home with our two young children.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2015
The flat was comfortable and the neighborhood ideal for families. The local park, the market, the shops and restaurants are all great. Just a quick bus or train ride to many attractions. Andrew was very responsive and we had a lovely stay.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Juli 2015
Andrew's place is a great home to stop in. The flat is very tidy whilst still giving you the warm feeling of being in a 'home'. The location was great, super close to numerous transport links and has a couple of great restaurants nearby (I'd recommend you visit Hafez, the Persian restaurant - amazing!). Andrew was a great host, very flexible and quick to respond to answer any questions.

Nutzerprofil von CharlesCharles ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2015
We enjoyed very much our stay at Andrew's flat. There Were 5 of us (including two kids and my mom) and we found the flat very comfortable. Our children (7 and 3 yo) loved to play with many toys avaiable, and to sleep on the kids bedroom as well. Andrew's flat is faithful to the pictures, and incredibly well located, walking distance to restaurants, cafes, grocery stores. We felt very safe even when we came home late at night. And happy to see that Tesco is open untill 11 pm. Many nearby bus lines, which is especially convenient if you take your baby stroller with you (too many steps to go up and downd in the subway). It is also worth mentioning that we found it very convenient the flexible check out time, and the groceries they left us available. Overall, we enjoyed very much our stay in Andrew's flat and we would be happy to book his apartment on our next trip to London.

Nutzerprofil von Patrycja
Juni 2015
Brilliant! Incredibly handy if you are traveling with young children, excellent location. We would be keen to go back! Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Seb
Mai 2015
We had an amazing time at Andrew's place, which was clean, well-equipped and ideally located. Andrew was a perfect host, providing us with very useful tips on what to see, do and eat in the neighbourhood and responding immediately to the odd query.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte