There is also a drawer which can be partly used by our guets


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The room is comfortable and warm, and the 4-rooms flat with its wood flooring offers all neede services to enjoy your stay. The terrace and the quiet sourroundings allow for peaceful relax while the city centre can be reached in 15 min by bus.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 10€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 40€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The apartment has been recently restructured, with double windows to protect from external noises and a comfortable common space where you can relax, read, eat, have a chat with the owner.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can enjoy full access to all the rooms of the apartment, except the owner's room. It includes the shared bathroom, the kitchen, the cozy dining room and the ample living room. You will be the only guests, since I rent only one room.
All available services will be shared with the guests, such as internet connection, washing machine, and the like.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We enjoy a nice chat with our guests during breakfast or in the evening, maybe over a glass of wine if we all have the time. In the rare case we invite friends over, you are welcome to have dinner with us all and meet some more locals. Don't worry! We never have parties, only dinners with friends which end way before midnight.
We enjoy hiking, therefore in the weekends we might invite our guests to join us on the hills sorrounding Florence.

Die Nachbarschaft

The neighbourhood is safe and quiet, with many small shops and bars mostly visited by locals. There are restaurants, bakeries, one irish pub nearby, grocery shops and supermarkets where you can find local products and not only. You won't find many tourists hanging around, since it is mainly a residential area; however, we locals know and love some very nice places where to eat true italian food - not the stuff given in the tourist traps. Furthermore, the flat is at 10 min walking from the Stadium, Nelson Mandela Forum and Obihall which makes it the ideal place to stay if you want to participate to any event hosted there.

Verkehrsmittel

Being it a residential neighbourhood, it is well connected to public transportation. You will find at brief walking distance from the flat some bus stops (with high frequency buses) that will bring you to the city centre in only 15 minutes or to the train station in 25 min.
If you come by plane, the best thing is to take the shuttle that goes to the main train station; it is the real public transportation hub of the city and from there to my place it won't take more that 25 minutes by bus, unless inusual traffic conditions. If you encounter problems, We will be ready to help, since we're almost veterans of italian public transport ourselves.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The city tax which is 1,50 Euros per night per person is to be paid at the moment of check-in for the entire duration of your stay


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Since there are other people living in this building, it is expected from our guests to avoid making noise in the staircase when they come back in the evening. We also kindly ask you to let me know the time of your arrival in order to organise our plans and be able to receive you in the best way possible.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

132 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thorben
August 2015
Marco und Ana waren sehr freundlich, haben uns direkt begrüßt und uns alle wichtigen Informationen über Florenz etc gegeben. Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt bei den beiden und bedanken uns!

Nutzerprofil von Tanja
Juli 2015
Ana und Marco waren sehr gastfreundlich, hilfsbereit, zuvorkommend und sehr nett. Wir haben uns direkt wohl gefühlt. Ana gab uns viele Tipps und Infos zu Florenz, von Sehenswürdigkeiten bis hin zu Restaurants. Die Wohnung war schön und ordentlich und das Zimmer wie abgebildet. Da es ziemlich heiße Tage in Florenz waren, waren wir für den Ventilator und einen Anti-Mücken-Duftspender im Zimmer sehr dankbar. Der Kontakt zu den beiden war bereits vor unserer Ankunft super: schnelle Antworten und Tipps zur Anreise. Dies war unsere erste Erfahrung bei Airbnb und sie war sehr positiv. :-)

Nutzerprofil von Alyssa
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 150 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von 옥주
Januar 2017
Lovely house:) It's little bit small but there is everything you need! The room is cozy and comfortable. I could get full information about florence for my trip. Marco&Ana are so kind couple. They always did their best!

Nutzerprofil von José Francisco
Januar 2017
A pesar de llegar más tarde de lo previsto debido a un monumental atasco en la autopista dadas las fechas en las que viajamos, Marco y Ana estuvieron pendientes en todo momento de nuestra llegada y esperándonos para poder aparcar el coche en el interior de la urbanización. La habitación era muy acogedora y limpia. Ana nos proporcionó información muy valiosa acerca de cómo planificar nuestra visita a Florencia y de dónde comer.

Nutzerprofil von Joannah
Dezember 2016
The room is very clean and comfortable. You have to take a bus into the city centre, but it's easy to take and the journey is fast. Marco & Ana are very good hosts. They are super warm and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely stay at their place again if we come back to Florence.

Nutzerprofil von Raphaël
Dezember 2016
Thanks Ana and Marco for these days. It was a plaisure for us to stay 2 nights in your apartment.

Florenz, Italien · Mitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marco&Ana

We are Marco and Ana and we decided to start this experience because we love talking to people, sharing information about our culture and finding out new things about other countries and cultures.
We both have a degree in International Relations and European Studies, and we speak English, French, Italian (of course), Spanish and Romanian (Ana, Marco still trying to figure out how Romanian is a Roman language :P).
Our goal as Airbnb hosts is to make our guests feel as they were at home.
We can share with you our love for Florence, in order to make your travel to Florence as good as it can be, giving you info about our favourite places in the city (including some hints about the best places where you can eat good tuscan food).
We love hiking, cooking and Ana loves gardening, although we only have two balconies to grow her plants and flowers.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.