BedroomBedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi! we are renting a nice room in the university area Brussels, between the ULB and VUB universities.
The room is available only for short periods, maximum one month and our apartment is spacious and bright. We are very good hosts!

Der Wohnraum

We live in a big and quiet apartment, in a very quiet building.
Our apartment is very spacious and bright, close to the ULB and VUB univeristies and it's placed in a very cool district.
We are very well connected with city center by public transports and you will find a lot of peace in our place.
We are very nice and friendly hosts and you could have the possibility to try our good italian cooking if you stay with us!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the bedroom, livingroom, terraces and the bathroom.
As we don't provide kitchen as service, please don't expect a clean kitchen if the using is not required at the moment of the reservation. So please don't leave a negative feedback in this regard. Thank you.
As we provide guest of a personal pair of Keys, we ask a deposit of 20 euro for that.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are looking for people who plan to spend a short period in Brussels. We are very friendly, we love to meet new people and welcome them with a good welcome pizza-dinner :). We love to have interaction with our guests but we are also very respectful of their privacy. We are polite and respectful and we expect the same from the other people. We would have a big pleasure to receive tipical products from our guests countries, if you like it ;P

Weitere wichtige Infos

Timetable ceck-in; from 20.00 pm. to 23.00 pm.
in case of a later ceck-in we ask a surcharge of 10 euro.
We provide to guests a pair of keys and we ask a deposit of 20 euro that we give back when guests leave.
We ask a copy of the identity card to our guests.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: 20:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Kleiderbügel
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 20:00–23:00

It's not possible to smoke in the apartment and in the room.
It's not possible to drink and eat anything inthe room.
It's not possible to make noises after 11:00 pm.
It's not possible to have shower after 10:00 pm.
Guests have to be careful at the usage of the water.
It's not possible to use our bathroom stuff, gusts have to provide themselves about it.
Guests have to be respectful in the room.
Guested will have the keyes, we ask for a deposit of 20 euro for them. We give back the deposit when customers leave.
We have a cat which can't wait to meet you :)
We ask to people to provide a copy of their IC
All these rules will be better explained when you will be to our place. Don't be afraid! ;)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - We live at the third floor
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - One cat
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

56 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bernadette
Februar 2017
Es hat uns bei Sara gut gefallen. Die Verkehrsverbindungen waren sehr gut, um in die Stadt und zum Flughafen zu gelangen.

Sara fue amable cuando llegamos a la casa. Sin embargo , cuando estábamos de camino a Bruselas nos escribió que una de las noches tendríamos que "hacer planes y no estar ahí " porque ella iba a organizar una gran cena en su casa , cosa que debería avisar con anterioridad. La casa tenía un olor muy malo como a comida de gato en mal estado, salía de la cocina pero se extendía a toda la casa. El baño también olía mal. Además del mal olor, estaba llena de cosas sucias y sin lavar. El wifi no funcionó, en principio dijo que llamaría a un técnico pero cuando le recordamos nos dijo que no estaba en sus manos solucionarlo y que fuéramos a un restaurante. Nunca lo arregló. En general la estancia no fue muy agradable
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Antwort von Sara:
All these things are not true. Home was cleaned as usual when I host people included the tiolet that I have cleaned for the second time when you asked to me. You asked to me to clean a toilet twice but you never were careful to LEAVE THE TOILET CLEANED and I found it always dirty. So I really suggest you to learn to respect the others before to continue to travel with Airbnb. You have rented a room not an appartment and on my room profile is clearly indicated to which areas of the home guests have access and to which ones not. Also, you made a lot of complain for the using of the kitchen which is not provided and this is clearly indicated in my room profile. That's clear that you didn't take a minute to read the room profile before to confirm the reservation. You told to me you come from Venezuela and you are poor people but it seems you are accustomed to much more comfort and that this is not the most suitable system for you to travel. Also, you don't use your names and your pictures in your profile but your parents names and pictures, and I don't find it correct and you travel with a sister of sixteen years old without to inform the future hosts that one of you is under 18 years old. I think you should understand how airbnb works before to continue to use this system to travel, beacuse it is evident that your totally inexperience with it is the reason and the result of this negative review. As it is clearly demonstrated by all of the previous reviews listed below.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lutty
Juli 2017
Las fotografías cumplen con la realidad de la habitación, la cual es cómoda y espaciosa. Posee una buena conexión con el centro de Bruselas en un barrio muy tranquilo.

Nutzerprofil von Carolina
Juni 2017
Obrigada pela estadia

Nutzerprofil von Chongfeng
Mai 2017
The hostess is very nice lady. It is worth to choose.

Nutzerprofil von Kenny
Mai 2017
I stayed with Sara and Giorgio for 5 nights. Before I arrived the communication was perfect. We messaged each other through Airbnb, they gave me all the necessary information for my stay, and they even gave their mobile number so I could reach them if I had any questions. The appartment was very easy to find, and very close to the train station. The room was comfortable, a nice bunkbed, and although I stayed all by myself, both beds were already neatly made before I arrived. Sara and Giorgio were the perfect hosts. They gave me the perfect balance between a nice conversation, but they also respected my privacy very much. In summary, I had very nice stay with them, I would highely recommend them if you are searching for a pleasant place to stay in Etterbeek!

Nutzerprofil von William
April 2017
Friendly and reasonable!

Ixelles, BelgienMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte