Contemporary living room with designer rug and 3 seater couchSummer evening ambience with daybed
Paddington stylish renovated quiet garden home
Paddington stylish renovated quiet garden home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Renovated designer 1 bedroom apartment in Paddington with open plan kitchen & living area spilling out to a lovely outdoor entertaining area and garden. Walking distance to good coffee, shopping, plenty of restaurants, cafes, bakeries, wine bars & pubs in Paddington, Potts Point, Darlinghurst & Surry Hills, you'll be just minutes to public transport taking you to 4 of Sydney's best beaches - Bondi, Bronte, Clovelly & Coogee - or the CBD and Sydney Harbour.

Der Wohnraum

This is a bright, clean, comfortable, stylishly renovated ground floor garden apartment complete with outdoor entertaining area flowing off the open plan kitchen & living area.

Once you enter you'll immediately get that homely feel and enjoy a VERY quite sanctuary despite the hussle and bustle of Oxford Street and Darlinghurst being moments away.


It has everything you'd expect in a home: washer, all kitchen equipment, towels and linen, right in the heart of Sydney, Paddington.

It would suit parents coming to town to visit children or someone who's moving interstate and in the process of looking for a full house set-up while they get settled!

My apartment is a large 1 bedroom, complete with a full kitchen, complete with washer/dryer, air con/heating, Miele oven & dishwasher, induction AEG cooktop and built in BBQ area in the outdoor entertaining space. The apartment is secure with video intercom.


ABOUT ME: I've been lucky enough to have been born and bred in Sydney. I work for a software company, travel a lot and I enjoy meeting new people.

ABOUT YOU: I prefer couples. Please let me know what your story is and why you are visiting Sydney. Also, I'll consider completed profiles with photos highly.

I'd like to meet you first and show you around. If it's not possible I'll make arrangements to have someone on-hand to welcome you.

Zugang für Gäste

My 1 bedroom apartment will be all yours and to make yourself home as soon as you arrive. You'll have your own keys so you can come and go as you please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will provide you with keys and then the apartment will be completely yours to relax and unwind in.

Robe and drawer space in the bedroom will be provided in the bedroom.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is on street parking which has various parking time limits, with some unrestricted parking during the evening/weekends.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Internet
Rollstuhlgerecht
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 127 €
Kaution 688 €
Wochenendpreis 138 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

Enjoy yourself, but please respect the house rules: No smoking indoors, no parties and no pets allowed. Any noise complaints received from the neighbours during your stay will result in you being asked to leave.

Apple TV and Samsung TV is available however any movie/TV show etc downloads will need to be paid for before checkout.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cameron
August 2017
We had a great experience in Sarah's apartment. The apartment is functional and completely modern, easily accessible and easy to find. All the in-apartment services you would expect including dishwasher, washing machine, cable TV, AC etc. The design of the apartment is very tasteful with new modern furniture, a true home away from home !

Great location, lovely space, very comfortable bed, and Sarah is a great communicator. Would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
November 2016
Stylish, very comfortable apartment. Easy walk to a great choice of cafes and restaurants in Darlinghurst and public transport. The private courtyard was lovely place to sit and have a coffee in. Only a niggling wish the hot water lasted a little longer for 2 showers. For those who like hard beds, the bed is on the softer side. Sarah was a welcoming host. If you like an inner city vibe, her apartment is good value for the location.

Nutzerprofil von Annelies
Februar 2016
Sarah's apartment was booked for a third party and she was thrilled with her stay. Would recommend and book again.

Nutzerprofil von Rupert
September 2015
Sarah's apartment was a great place to stay for a couple of weeks - great location, very tidy and well appointed. I'd happily stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Allison
August 2015
Sarah was an amazing host! So easy to communicate with and made sure everything was taken care of in the house. The home is really lovely - nice decorations, everything is modern and clean, and a comfortable bed. Walking distance to so many shops, restaurants, and cafes! Highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von April
Februar 2015
Sarah's apartment was perfect! Beautiful space, very clean, comfortable and in the cutest neighborhood - easy walk to shopping, food, drink etc and everything else was a quick drive away, including the beach! Sarah was great, super nice and very easy to communicate with. I highly recommend her place!

Professional who enjoys traveling, nice restaurants and spending time with family and friends.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte