soggiorno angolo terrazzasoggiorno angolo camino
La Carlesca. Loft Navigli & Tortona Design area
La Carlesca. Loft Navigli & Tortona Design area
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright and spacious Loft in the Navigli area. We are a short walk from Zona Tortona, close to the Naviglio Grande, in a very peaceful residential area at the same time well served by public transport (tram 2, Bus and subway green ) and full of bars and restaurants. The house can comfortably accommodate 6 people. The beds available in the rooms are 4. If requested 2 of the singlebeds can be transformed into a large double bed. On demand it is possible to use other 2 beds in the living room.

Der Wohnraum

the apartment has a kitchen equipped with every comfort and comes with linen and towels. Comfortably accommodates 6 people. On request, we can add an extra bed.

Zugang für Gäste

guests have the whole house

Interaktion mit Gästen

normally I personally take care of the check-in

Weitere wichtige Infos

the apartment is very quiet


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 40 € / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kaution 500 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

It 'strongly requested not to smoke inside the apartment but only in the terrace


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Joaquin
April 2017
We had a great stay at Valeria's apartment in Navigli. Conveniently located near restaurants, cafes and the train. Quiet residential area, just a block from the canal. She was gracious and left us some wine and food and coffee for our stay, very thoughtful! Cleaning service came in twice during our stay and made our visit effortless. Will hopefully stay here again during our next visit.

Nutzerprofil von Martina
April 2015
Appartamento accogliente in zona centrale ma tranquilla. Spazioso e pulito, corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione dell'annuncio. Valeria è davvero disponibile e gentile. Noi ci siamo trovati benissimo!! Lo consigliamo.
Nutzerprofil von Valeria
Antwort von Valeria:
Cara Martina sono cntenta che vi siate trovati bene a casa mia. Posso dire che anche voi siete stati ospiti perfetti.
April 2015

Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Valeria

I was born in Palermo, living in Milan for over 20 years, but I still feel strongly linked to my homeland where I go often for family reasons and work. I work for many years, here in Milan, for the Foundation ISMU, private entity that deals 360 ° immigration and migration. Actually, my training is different than the issues dealt with by the Foundation. Indeed I am graduated in Agronomy and I also deal with my farm in Sicily where we produce citrus fruits (oranges and lemons), olives that we turn into extra virgin olive oil. To follow my business I often go to Sicily and then I try to combine commitments and relationships of Milan with those Sicilians.
I love nature, in particular, I have a great passion for the mountains where I spend almost all my free time practicing different sports related to this environment. I love animals and currently share the good and the bad of my life with my dog Tano, a beautiful 10 years old black labrador. I love traveling, seeing new places and people different from me. When I was younger I was more social than now that I've become a bit selective, given my age and the time available more limited. I do not have much scope for relations on virtual networks: I prefer to directly know the people and have more real relationships with people. I hate injustice and I fight discrimination. I consider myself a guest discreet and friendly. I have a good experience in this sense because I take care, personally, to manage and rent my country villa in Sicily that annually hosts many guests who come from all over the world. I read a lot especially when when I am on holiday although over the years I got into the habit of carrying a book with me when I'm around on the subway or tram or train. Usually when I get passionate to an author I throw myself and I try to read more books of possible of that writer. Latest readings were of Roman Gary, Doris Lessing, Elena Ferrante, Pier Paolo Pasolini. I love going to the movies even though I am very attracted by the American television series (Homeland, Scandal, House of Cards, Dexter ...).
I love good food but mostly drinking a glass of good wine with my friends. When I have time I like to cook and receive friends at dinner.
If I had to define myself in one word I would say that I am an "eclectic."


Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte