The outside courtyard with a huge 8 seater outdoor table as well as an outside shower and misters for when it gets really hot. The kitchen leads out to the courtyard,  you can open up the space entirely to let the outside in. Also allows for a swing for the kids.
Charming Child Friendly 2 Bedroom Cottage
Charming Child Friendly 2 Bedroom Cottage
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our comfy cottage in leafy Tamboerskloof is the perfect place to base you and your kids for that Cape Town holiday. Room for you to relax and the kids to swing a cat*, literally. Near the city, near the beaches, near the park. (*Cat not neg.)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

There is no smoking in our house, but you can have a smoke outside but please dispose of your butts properly (not in the garden).

If you break something, please tell us. If it's a big deal, we will charge you for it.

If you lose the keys and remote control, we will have to charge for the replacement. Please keep them in your pocket, not your bag.

No loud noise after 10pm on weekdays and after midnight on weekends.

No parties please. Small dinner parties are fine, but please respect the above quiet hours.

You are on vacation but our neighbours are not. Please keep your voices low when you’re coming in late. Others in the neighbourhood are sleeping and its easy to forget that voices travel.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 16. September 2017 - 25. September 2017.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Shaakira
Mai 2017
Alan's home is definitely home away from home. His place is beautiful and peaceful with the city literally around the corner. We had such a relaxing time and could pop out to the city at the drop of a hat. The cat is so friendly and makes you feel even more welcome :) Their home is beautiful with everything you could ever need. Alan accomodated our last minute request and made us feel as though it was no trouble at all. His friend, Juan, who assisted us upon check out was as friendly. This is certainly a place we would stay at again and recommend to everyone. Thank you for everything Alan! We had an amazing time.

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Januar 2015
We had a great experience at Alan's and Mari's home! Everything was as advertised and there were no hidden superprises. Location was perfect right in Tamboerskloof, near the city, near the beaches, near the supermarkt and near great restaurants. Host Alan was amazing. He was so welcoming and responsive. The place was honestly too good to be true in terms of the home and the location. Our 2 little boys loved this place as it's a perfect home for kids, lot's of toys laying around and a great garden with a sandpit. We would definitly love to rent this place again when we return to Cape Town. We would recommend this place to anyone, but especially families with little children. Thanks Alan & Mari for our wonderfull stay in your beautiful house.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 481 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Juli 2010
Nutzerprofil von AlanAlan ist ein Superhost.

I'm one of those 'tech guys': a bit of a designer, a bit of a coder, jack-of-all-trades, master of none.

I've lived practically everywhere in this crazy little town over the past 20 years: from Newlands, Claremont, Observatory, Vredehoek, Gardens, Camps Bay, Three Anchor Bay all the way to the inner city – in the cozy little loft apartment where we lived the 'city life' for almost 3 years.

That same apartment started this whole Airbnb thing: since I listed it friends and family have approached me to list their apartments, homes, cottages and beach houses for them; and now I manage almost a dozen listings on Airbnb, and have created jobs and opportunities for others.

The past couple of years I live in a really small house in Tamboerskloof with my girlfriend, two daughters and two cats - although the ginger one is almost always MIA. The cat, not the kid, that is.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte