Zu Inhalten springen Airbnb
Large HD TV with all the sky basic channels and a BLU Ray DVD playerGreat pressure hot shower
Fantasic location for London visit
Fantasic location for London visit
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful flat in a safe & secure area in the middle of Shepherds Bush & Hammersmith! Perfect location for exploring London. Access 6 different tube lines into London and bus routes. It also has a private balcony. Flat comfortably fits two, it's your home from home!

Der Wohnraum

Private apartment on a quite secure tree lined road. Unlimited Wifi. Large L shape sofa, which is very comfortable. 42" large HD plasma TV Sky basic package HD satellite channels. Panasonic Blu Ray DVD player with surround sound. Large French style high spec bedroom furniture with king size sprung mattress with topper, 2 x wardrobes and chest of drawers. Fresh high thread cotton bedding. HD 37" television also in the bedroom with DVD player. Clean and tidy bathroom with great pressure shower, toilet and bath, stocked with supplies. Dining table and 4 x chairs. Kitchen with all amenities. Fresh towels provided. Large full length french style mirror

We can also provide a fold out/put you up bed which can sleep either a child or an adult. This can fit in either the lounge or the bedroom.

We love the location, we are actually in Brook green which is a lovely area in the middle of Shepherds Bush and Hammersmith. Walking distance to Westfield, the river Thames, Holland Park, Notting Hill, Kensington gardens and Kensington Palace. Fantastic transport links, walking distance to 6 different lines into central London. Surrounded by lovely restaurants, cafe's and bars.

Fantastic walking access to public transport. Close to buses, tube stations (shepherds bush, goldhawk road, hammersmith) plus shepherds bush overground. If coming from the airport guests can get the Piccadily line from Heathrow straight to Hammersmith and it is a 10 minute walk or a 3 minute bus ride. Alternatively can get the overland train from Gatwick to Shepherds Bush.

Also there is an extra person charge of £15 per night but cleaning fees are all included in our nightly fees.

Zugang für Gäste

Own kitchen,bathroom with a bath and great shower, Kingsize bed, lounge, private balcony, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave oven, HD televisions with Sky basic package, unlimited Wifi, heating, hot water, Blu ray DVD player and movies,clean towels, clean bed linen, hairdryer, hot water bottle & ironing board and iron.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Babybett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

No pets, no smoking (can go outside on balcony) this is a well kept building so we expect guests to behave respectfully. This is a very quite building it's not a party flat if you wish to sleep all day and stay up all night then this place is NOT for you.


Stornierungen

80 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maike
April 2017
Siobhan ist eine tolle Gastgeberin, sie hat uns immer ihre Hilfe und Unterstützung angeboten. Die Wohnung ist super gemütlich und für zwei Personen mit Kind ideal. Der Balkon ist sonning und im Grünen. Wir haben uns gleich sehr wohl gefühlt, vor allem das Bett ist sehr komfortabel. Ein kleiner Supermarkt um die Ecke hat das nötigste, was man braucht. Fußläufig sind verschiedene Ubahnstationen, so dass man die Londoner Sehenswürdigkeiten problemlos erreicht. Die Wohnung liegt noch in der günstigen Tarifzone, allerdings muss man schon ca.30 Minuten Fahrzeit ins Zentrum rechnen. Es war eine tolle Zeit und wir können die Wohnung von Siobhan nur weiterempfehlen!!!

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Januar 2016
Es war eine super Kommunikation mit Siobhan vor und während der Reise. Simon hat uns von der UBahn abgeholt, sehr angenehmes Willkommen! Wohnung so schön, wie auf den Fotos zu sehen. Ein schönes Zuhause in der Ferne!

Nutzerprofil von Fred
Mai 2017
Great flat in a great location! Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Lyne
Mai 2017
So easy to visit London by tube from Siobhan's flat. Quiet and safe neighbourhood. It was our first visit to London and Siobhan was very quick to answer all our questions. She also left us with written instructions on local places and customs. Thank you for welcoming us to your home.

Nutzerprofil von Marianna
April 2017
Very quiet and good location. Very good communication with the owner. We really appreciated the flexibility of a later check out.

Nutzerprofil von Aleta
April 2017
The apartment was ideal for us! It was light and clean, with a comfortable layout and bed! The location made it very easy to travel via Hammersmith, Goldhawk Road and Shepard's Bush stations, though we mainly used Shepard's Bush. Grocery stores are close by and shopping mall is at Shepard's Bush Everything was very convenient. Also, the building and neighborhood felt very safe which is important for me. Check in/out were easy and we had good communication with our host, Siobhan, who had also provided a packet of great information and directions. I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to my friends.

Nutzerprofil von Myriam
März 2017
Good contact, everything is as described. Loved the location, nice and quiet within walking distance to Westfield, overground and underground station. Lovely restaurants, cafe's and bars nearby. Had a great stay in this lovely flat, warm, clean and cosy with comfortable bed. Highly recommended!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Siobhan
Interaktion mit Gästen

We will not be present, but will be available via email/ phone at all times

Über Siobhan

Originally from south coast and my husband is from London. We love being active, going on holiday and seeing family and friends

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte