Bright 2nd bedroom with double bed.The dining room can seat 8 people.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A spacious, sun-drenched cottage in Woodstock. The 2 bdrm cottage features an indoor fireplace, courtyard with barbecue, fast wifi and secure parking.

- 100m (300ft) walk to restaurants
- 100m (300ft) to MyCiti bus stop
- 10 min walk to Neighbourgood Market
- 10 min drive to the V&A, beaches, Long str, Bree str & Table Mountain.
- 20 min drive to Constantia winelands
- 45 min drive to Cape Winelands, Kalk Bay, Hout Bay, Boulder's Beach

Note: Shower water pressure has been fixed.

Der Wohnraum

The original Oregan Pine floors, thick walls and high ceilings give this space an old-world charm. Whether snuggling up in front of the fire place in winter or enjoying an al fresco meal in the outside area draped in the lush greenery of a granadilla tree, it's the perfect home away from home all year round.

Zugang für Gäste

We will give you the keys.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking inside.
Well behaved dogs allowed - there is a small doggy door and dog park just down the road.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tessa
Februar 2017
The art cottage was a lovely place to stay. We stayed for over a month while we were working and exploring the city and surrounds. The location was excellent, with easy access to major roads but still in a very sweet and safe neighborhood. Terri was a wonderful host, available when we had questions about the house or needed recommendations for restaurants, etc. Loved our time there and didn't want to leave! Highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Mohammad
Januar 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Cape Town, the house is spacious and we love it. the location is close to public transportaion, and it is not far from cape town center. Thanks You!!

Nutzerprofil von Heiko
Dezember 2016
We had a lovely time in Cape Town. The house is clean and nice. Terry is a nice and lovely person. The check in has been fitted to our time we arrived. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Gergana
Januar 2015
The location of the house was great for us. It was within walking distance of convenience stores, restaurants and bus stops, and a short drive away from everything else in Cape Town. The house was spacious and the two bedrooms were quite comfortable. The sleeper couch in the study was OK for the 5th and 6th guests. The door to the study has a window in it and there are blinds that can cover the window, however the blinds do not provide complete privacy. The kitchen was well stocked with cutlery, crockery and all the necessary amenities. The bathroom was clean and had modern fittings, except for the shower that was quite tricky to get to the right temperature. The braai area at the back was fairly small, but it was nice and worked well for 6 people to have food and drinks outside. Two small cars can be parked in front of the house behind the automatic gate. There was also plenty of parking on the street in front of the house. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Terri

Cape Town. Sit in front of the fire place. Walking our dogs.

Sprachen: English, Português
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte